RSS

I have a culinary boner right now.

21 Jun

Ha- that’s the Top Chef Tshirt this year- love it.  Watching the reunion show right now on Bravo- such a good show- I’m actually going to miss some of these people.  Might actually have to trek up to Chicago once Steph gets her restaurant open.  Its funny the way she has such a potty mouth.  I struggle w/that myself but I’ve just about got it cleaned up- at least in mixed company (all evidence to the contrary, on this blog should be ignored here).  I actually have got it mostly under control- I’ve been volunteering for a few years at this school for at risk girls and that has put me on my best behavior.  I got busted once- I was using someone else’s camera and trying to take a huge group picture and couldn’t get it to work – especially frustrating as I’m a professional (whatever that means) photographer…anyway so I said damnit!  Which was soo embarrassing I can’t even tell you and I’ve yet to hear then end of it.  So, I’ve actually been the potty mouth police since then – much to the annoyance of my friends.  Its so funny- potty mouth just won fan favorite- yeah!  Tom made a joke about Lisa not even being a contender and she smiled and then…the camera held on long enough to watch that smile dissolve into a look that killed smile and looked like it was coming after Tom next.  Whew, had to take a break and get some lotion (it puts the lotion on its skin and places it in the basket), I have a really weird thing about chalk boards and chalk- even just seeing it- I can’t stand it, I certainly can’t use it, in fact I’ve got to stop thinking about it.  I love write erase boards!  Oh good, now Kathy Griffin is on- talk about a potty mouth…that girl’s mother -Whoa!  I’m just kinda wishing Kathy had said Suck It Mohammed when she was on w/Andy Cooper <– so cute, come on out honey the weather’s fine out here.  She already told Jesus to suck it, she’s on CNN w/o a 7 second delay and she’s interested in a fatwah…WTF?!@#$%^&*  I’m just sayin… maybe the Tshirt should have been the other comment I loved from the show…1/2 the time entertaining and like 5% retarded…I’m going to make one.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 21, 2008 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
