RSS

Rat shit, Bat shit, The Bachelorette, twat…

24 Jun

69 assholes tied in a knot…hooray, lizard shit FUCK! George Carlin died…so I’m bumming on that and turned to a little reality TV for comfort. Another 2 hour Bachelorette- hey ABC get an editor- I like my reality TV shame in small doses!

I need to vent about it a little. Deanna just sent Graham home and cried of course. The best/worst part is he left her a note…WTF (I need to know what it said you evil ABC trolls!)? Just bc he said its just for her and not for TV or anyone else doesn’t mean its not for us- I’m going to have to call party foul- that’s not fair!! I mean, what could it have said? Do you like me? check yes or no? That seems to be his emotional maturity level. The guy has never had a serious relationship and that is not a good sign. I’m surprised he didn’t give her the note and then ask for it back bc I’m sure it hurts him just knowing its out there. Well, too bad, soo sad Graham, it hurts me too bc I need to know- somebody at ABC needs to check his contract bc I don’t think that type of thing is allowed.

I think she really cares for him and now w/the note he’s going to be still sort of dangling out there in her mind. I think they are totally fucking w/us by not letting us know bc now I’m all caught up in the drama- grr. You know they’re going to manipulate it all too, so that we won’t know –this show is really working my last nerve- I almost left when she sent home that science teacher bc DAMN! I think of the picks she has left I would have to go for Jeremy but I don’t think she’s listening to me. I didn’t like the way Jason was hopping up and down when she walked up but I think when she met Jason’s little boy- he really got a bit of an edge- I think she wants babies so bad her womb was orgasmic watching them together. But Jeremy sure does get described as perfect alot- I think the parental loss bond is important to her and she liked the rest of his brood. Jesse’s so down to earth and loved his family, not to mention he has a non-profit org for kids and hasn’t even bragged on that- his score was climbing. He’s a little short, but doesn’t seem to have SMS (short man syndrome) so I’m getting over that. I am kindof worried that she may try to pull a Brad and bail on the whole thing bc of Graham… and actually, I’m worried that I care. BTW I don’t think that Deanna is a twat, she seems quite nice and definitely grounded on this planet…or down to earth…if I hear that one more time…I’m going to make it a drinking game when they have the reunion special- that girl is really feeeling the gravity.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 24, 2008 in Reality TV

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
