RSS

Hundreds Of Pages Of Casey Anthony Documents Released

26 Sep

Almost 1,000 pages of new documents, recordings, photos and video were released Friday morning in the Casey Anthony case.
from WESH.com…
The documents include more police reports, cell phone records, computer chat logs, and transcripts of investigator interviews. The stack is the latest release of information from the State Attorney’s Office.

A copy of a cartoon from Casey Anthony’s computer, showing a girl looking at a stuffed animal being hanged. The caption reads: “Why do people kill people who kill people to show people that to kill people is bad?” The cartoon, an anti-death penalty, comes from a web site, http://www.bananca.co.uk, and is available on web sites, including ones on MySpace, where Casey Anthony had a page.
I feel sick.

I must do work in order to earn money. Can I sue Casey?? (due to interruption of life/work/normalcy etc?)

Here’s the link: (feel free to comment or link me up if someone summarizes b4 me)

must do work

 
5 Comments

Posted by on September 26, 2008 in Uncategorized

 

5 responses to “Hundreds Of Pages Of Casey Anthony Documents Released

  1. Mary

    September 27, 2008 at 3:40 am

    I’m not the only one “obsessing” over this case, I see. It’s good to know I’m not nuts and certainly not alone. I just don’t get it. I just think that little girl was so precious, and it just breaks my heart. The video of the little angel snuggled up to her great grandpa just makes me weep. It’s almost like she was afraid of something. And, then, she was probably gone within 24 hours. Heart-wrenching doesn’t begin to describe it.

    I just can’t believe the monster of a woman is not behind bars. I also now, more than ever, believe it was a premeditated, calculated murder done for spite. That thought sprang instantly to mind when learning about the chloroform, but all of the recent documents released just confirm and strengthen my dread that this is the way it is. It sends chills up my spine. I hope a good true-crime writer does a big, fat, well-researched novel on this crime and the aberration that is Casey Anthony. Diabolical is certainly the active word in this case.

     
  2. Denise Spencer

    September 28, 2008 at 3:35 pm

    This is the one of the saddest incidents since Lacy Peterson. The most important thing we all need to remember, she will be caught!! It is horrible that her mother was so selfish and jealous of her that she could do something like this, even more horrific is the fact that her parents are in denial. This is soo sad, anyone being offered this type of reward nearly a quarter of a million dollars would present this beautiful little girl. Casey Anthony is without conscious, and soul, and we all must remember, “The chickens always come home to ROOST”. I believe it will be soon!

     
  3. Bill

    October 17, 2008 at 12:24 pm

    Has anyone else noticed that Caylee had a strange look on her face (possibly fear) in the video where she is held by her great grand-father? Is she reacting to treatment she is getting from Casey now that they are away from the Anthony household? She snuggles and kisses great grandpa, but that expression!

     
  4. citizenkim

    October 17, 2008 at 12:50 pm

    Hey Bill- I noticed that too. Some kids are just uncomfortable around older people-I chalked it up to that. Maybe she doesn’t see him all that often? It is so sad to watch though- he’s singing to her so sweetly and she’s hugging him but looking scared.

    Denise- you are so right…Heartbreaking.

    Hi Mary- I’m thinking the same thing- I hope Ann Rule gets involved or Carlton Stowers- those are two of my favorite true crime writers.

     
  5. Buffalo

    October 19, 2008 at 8:38 am

    Definitely not scared of grandpa: she’s snuggling into him for protection and comfort. As the father of three, I’ve seen that body language and expression many times – usually after waking from a nightmare or after an accident – we can only imagine what kind of a nightmare poor Caylee was living…

     

Leave a Reply

 
