RSS

Casey Anthony (Chloroform Chloe) Cooked it up HERSELF (and I’m still watching Nancy Grace)! GRR!

22 Oct

I hate really dislike Casey! WFTV is reporting here that the chloroform searches on Casey’s computer were about how to make it not how to buy it. RIGHT around the time Caylee went missing. 😦 How the hell is she going to explain this?

If she made it rather than buying it I think it makes it even more suspicious. I was thinking she found it somewhere and could explain looking it up by saying she wanted to know what it was.

CH9 is saying it’s suspicious too bc there’s no purchase trail- she was trying to cover tracks. I can’t wait to see what Jose could possibly say to explain this that would make us all go AH HA- I see why Casey did all that. They said there was testimony about this at the Grand Jury that MAY be released soon. DON’T tease!! Is that true??

Jose will begin interviewing some of the prosecution’s witnesses next week. Wouldn’t you like to be a fly on the wall for that??

Maybe Casey thought if you just put chloroform on a rag in the trunk w/the child that it would just knock her out each time she woke up as opposed to holding it continually over someone’s mouth. Is she that stupid?

Great- Nancy Grace is going into incredible detail about how to make chloroform and how easy it is. I know the info is out there already but lets move on. I sure hope we don’t see copy cats- I’m glad that other guy just said- watch out- its also very volatile.

They just said that the Globe theorized pretty much what I just said about the chloroform rag NEAR the baby. I can’t believe I’m going to have to go buy that rag (mag) again AND People. This case is bringing me down! I usually just read those in the grocery line- its so embarrassing to purchase. When I purchased the globe last time I had to mention that I was only doing it due to my heinous obsession w/this case and it was funny bc the cashier and the lady behind me were like oh really- Caylee in Orlando??? They were not quite oblivious but my obsession was clear and present.

Where did Casey get the idea for chloroform? And what was her intent?? I wonder if there are further computer forensics searched from her computer that will reveal more. I need to know.

This distasteful pic was on the myspace page of one of Casey’s friends.

I think if someone w/half of Jose’s ego and twice his brain got a really good look at this case they would try to plead it down– she is so FU@KED! Of course I’ll probably be feeling the opposite tomorrow- panicked that she’s going to get away w/it. She’s making me crazy (these pretzels are making me thirsty) she’s driving me to drink!!

Leonard is saying again that they KNOW the child is dead- they’re just trying to make the most of it. He said basically that he overheard George telling an old cop friend (from Ohio) that he was tired of living a lie. NG stood up for the GPs- rightfully so- I think they may know the truth on some level– they are not pretending to be so self delusional— they ARE self delusional!! As another of NG’s guests said earlier- if they give up this hope then what are left with? No more beautiful grand daughter AND a (spiteful b!tch) daughter possibly facing the death penalty. Its so sad.

Kobi just said he doesn’t trusts the cadaver dogs. Silly man. I read an amazing article about those (type) dogs the other day. They were testing them on recently deceased bodies that had been put there for just 2 minutes in some cases and they had an amazing accuracy rate. (I will try to find the article to link.) He ought to try applying some of that same skepticism as to the truthfulness of his “client” — the one he’s being paid to consult for anyway.

Shiny shirt (its a peachy color tonight) is off on a tear about the stuff that Casey can order w/her commissary money- too funny. This is when I like Nancy- be snarky but be NICE!! 🙂 Wow- she WAS actually nice to one of the defense lawyers tonight! She understood he was just playing devil’s advocate– yeah, er- isn’t that WHY you have them on there? Play nice!

I’m going to go hunt that list down- its quite extensive. They may have even Target beat for bargains- though probably no fancy bras, no cases of bud light and thankfully no more big ugly white (stolen) sunglasses– oh that’s right– she will rarely see the sun. Snap! That’s really terrible to be gleeful about her suffering- I just want her to tell the truth!! And then I won’t be gleeful about her suffering anymore…I just won’t care.

 
32 Comments

Posted by on October 22, 2008 in TEAM Caylee!

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

32 responses to “Casey Anthony (Chloroform Chloe) Cooked it up HERSELF (and I’m still watching Nancy Grace)! GRR!

  1. monica111466

    October 22, 2008 at 1:55 pm

    Oh wow that is interesting!..It never even crossed my mind that she may have made it herself….They really had never gone into much of the details of the Chloroform search…such as when exactly she was doing the searches…I wonder if they were done about the same time she was looking up the missing children sites?…
    I’m sure we are going to be learning so much more over the upcoming weeks.

     
  2. caj33

    October 22, 2008 at 2:20 pm

    Hogwash I say!

     
  3. niecey456

    October 22, 2008 at 2:44 pm

    Wow! Interesting. I guess we will be looking forward to all kinds of new info. It will be interesting to see what Baez has to say about that!

     
  4. citizenkim

    October 22, 2008 at 3:01 pm

    Hi monica111466- I never thought of it either bc she seems so lazy. I think the searches were rumored to be right around the critical time like on or not long before 6/16. I can’t remember where I heard that though- I guess we’ll see…and…

    YES niecey456 -I hope we’ll see soon! This case just won’t let go. Baez is probably going ballistic wanting very badly to talk down to the public and the media and tell us all how very silly and “displeasing” this speculation is. He’ll probably have to “pop- off” about it to his buddy Geraldo- he is soo out of his league and so special. I literally cannot WAIT to see what kind of story his tells in his opening statement.

    caj33 – hogwash you say? 😉 I like your expressions. But to what? you don’t believe she cooked some up?

     
  5. Tricia

    October 22, 2008 at 3:40 pm

    I love your site! If I recall correctly on one of Nancy Grace’s shows Leonard Padilla said that Casey’s ex-boyfriend Ricardo Morales stated on his my space page about using chloroform in a sex game (maybe like those choking til you almost pass out type of thing). So I was wondering what the timeline of the searches was because she wasn’t dating Ricardo at the time of Caylee’s disappearance-she was dating Tony.
    Maybe they wanted to play sex games then she got the idea to use it on Caylee to put her to sleep so she could party and accidentally overdosed her. Just a thought!
    Oh, btw, I went to Eqqusearch’s site last night and and donated $10.oo. There wasn’t a way to specifically know which case your money would be going to so I sent an e-mail to request it goes to Caylee’s search. They need to get Dog the Bounty Hunter down there-he can find anybody! Nancy is on right now-I usually watch the re-run at 10:00 (my husband can’t stand her!) and the kiddos are asleep. I still read your page because you are so funny re-capping her!
    I wish she would get a new wardrobe-nobody wears satin shirts and more!

     
  6. Sonya Holland

    October 22, 2008 at 4:09 pm

    I just sent a check for $10.00, also to Equasearch. I did not know where to send it. So, I called CNN center in Ga. The office told me to send it to their address in Ga. So I did. Sure do hope it gets to Tim Miller’s search fund! I want them to find Caylee!! She absolutley deserves a decent ending to this terrible story. The parents, (George and Cindy) are so pathetic!!! How on earth can they be soooooooooooo co-dependent? They are in a terrible place. How can they possibly defend ALL of those lies???????????? I would stand with my children also, but I would acknowlege that they are probably quilty!!?? That does not make me a bad parent, just a REAL parent!! Get your heads out of the SAND!!! When is the last time THEY LOOKED for Caylee???????????

     
  7. citizenkim

    October 22, 2008 at 4:23 pm

    Hey Tricia- and I love you, lol, thanks!! But that’s a good point- I forgot there was mention of chloroform among her friends. Someone had something posted on his website- if I do recall…I will try to find it.

    I do still agree w/you that it was an accident-at least on some level. And I know that sounds like I have “perspective ideas” about trying to defend Casey “in a backwards kindof way”— but I’m “absolutely” NOT defending her!! I just really, really don’t want to think about her plotting that baby’s murder– I’m not ready.

    Yea Sonya!! Thanks so much for donating to TEXQ.org– its such a good cause- I’m going to try to make mine a monthly thing. I think the GPs WON’T be able to defend her lies for much longer. I think they have a big ugly dose of reality coming there way soon.

    I wonder if Dog would come? I would love to see him and Beth sitting down w/that family. Glad you like the NG recaps- I feel lazy for just summarizing like that but I figure I’m already watching- its an hour I’ll never get back- and at least I get to snark on her and feel a bit less like I’m wasting my time.

    And yes, Nancy–does Barry Manilow (or his female equivalent) know that you raid his (her) wardrobe??

     
  8. niecey456

    October 22, 2008 at 4:35 pm

    LOL! Love it!!!

     
  9. caj33

    October 22, 2008 at 4:47 pm

    Surely if the dog were to show it would be “book ’em Dano!”

    five-o stuff ya know

     
  10. Tricia

    October 22, 2008 at 4:58 pm

    Sonya-I totally agree with you!
    I wish I could shop at the jail-sounds pretty cheap to me!
    Just saw the pic you added-that is so sick and wrong!
    I have a 3 yr. old daughter-sometimes she gets on my nerves but I would NEVER hurt her in any way. These people that hurt and drug their children are crazy!
    Gotta go watch Nancy now-see if her shirt matches the one Neil Diamond wore the other night! LOL!

     
  11. Tricia

    October 22, 2008 at 5:14 pm

    Wow-that shirt is really bright tonight! My tv makes it look orange! I almost need my sunglasses to watch!
    I wonder how true the “you can come stay with me but not Caylee” from Tony is and where it came from?

     
  12. citizenkim

    October 22, 2008 at 5:33 pm

    Oooh I know, Tricia– I’d never heard that before. I don’t know where it came from but I really HOPE that it is not true! NOT bc he shouldn’t have said it- he has every right to say that…hey- this isn’t the best place for a toddler- but bc he is probably going to suffer tremendous guilt bc of it. Just another victim of the spiteful b!tch!!

    caj33– I think that when those dogs hit- they probably wanted to kick it 5-0 style- those dogs are bad azz!! But they had no incentive to hurry. Its in the best interest of justice for Caylee that they take it slow and make sure all the ducks are in a row. I’m hoping they are in a row, marching military style and even line dancing!! I can’t wait to see those ducks!! Show me the ducks!

     
  13. kelli

    October 22, 2008 at 6:45 pm

    Wow good blog! Been gone for a minute. I said to my friends also bout the sex chloroform thing, they thought I was crazy! So if I am Im not alone!

     
  14. kelli

    October 22, 2008 at 6:52 pm

    There is also the pass out sex thing (weird but true) going on & u bet that will be their defense for the chloroform!

     
  15. citizenkim

    October 22, 2008 at 6:58 pm

    Hey kelli-thanks! You’re right- I’ve never heard of any sex chloroform thing- related to this case or otherwise. But I’m sure we’ll be treated to the twisted details- this tale that Jose has to spin is going to be epic.

     
  16. stacy

    October 22, 2008 at 7:01 pm

    HILARIOUS!Perspective ideas, mistruths-Where did these Anthonys’ learn all the cool words??OH YEAH, THEY”RE MADE UP…….

     
  17. kelli

    October 22, 2008 at 7:18 pm

    Has there been a date released when the chloroform was researched?

     
  18. citizenkim

    October 22, 2008 at 9:15 pm

    Right stacy- Casey wasn’t purposely not letting Cindy talk to Caylee during those 31 days there was just a “mis-opportunity” for Caylee to come to the phone.

    kelli- I’ve heard and I think its been reported that the chloroform recipe searches were right around the time that Caylee was “lost!”

     
  19. cj

    October 23, 2008 at 2:56 am

    I enjoy your blog Kim…especially like the Schnauzer. Your photo is interesting as well…where was that taken? It looks like Asian writing on a sign in the background.

    Hopefully Millers team will be able to locate Caylee’s body if she is indeed dead. I read on another post about someone having a dream of her being in a burgundy, almost puce, suitcase buried in the woods…geez! The freaks!

    And, Padilla was on the Grace show stating the money the Anthonys are collecting is going to Casey’s defense. I’m beginning to wonder what his original intent was now! Grace did seem to show some compassion…a hoax I’m sure.

    Looks like you’re gonna end up with duck soup again. Quack, quack!

     
  20. cj

    October 23, 2008 at 3:55 am

    Why did that last post as cj?

     
  21. cj

    October 23, 2008 at 3:57 am

    Guess there are two registration processes on here

    I thought I was caj33 now

     
  22. cj

    October 23, 2008 at 4:18 am

    Well, at least I have the same color logo or whatever next to my comment. I like blue, not my favorite color though…maybe add a little red to it and it would be.

     
  23. cj

    October 23, 2008 at 4:23 am

    I like pink too…doesn’t mean I don’t have ‘balls.’

     
  24. citizenkim

    October 23, 2008 at 4:27 am

    Hey- cj! I don’t know what’s up w/the changing of your name but you’re welcome here as cj or caj33!! 🙂 This blogging thing is still a hazy mystery to me and I just barely know what I’m doing beyond the typing. 😉 Glad you enjoy the blog and the dog-thanks! The photo came w/the blog and I don’t know how to change it- I liked it too- reminds me of NYC.

    I hope and pray that Tim Miller finds her if that’s indeed where she lies. I’ve heard the luggage thing too and wondered…was something “disposal” related (luggage or a shovel) purchased at JC Penney? It was weird that Cindy didn’t want to give that statement over.

    LP makes some rash statements IMO – I won’t be donating $ to the Anthony’s but I do have tremendous sympathy for them (even tho I have had a “mis- opportunity” to understand much of their behavior). Quack is right- true that! But I don’t want duck soup!!! I want my ducks in a row!

     
  25. stacy

    October 23, 2008 at 4:30 am

    I agree with cj – enjoy your biog. Also, my Schnauzer could be brother to yours,they’re both adorable!!!!

     
  26. Thoughtful

    October 23, 2008 at 6:15 am

    It’s amazing to me that everyone watching the Nancy Grace show last night has neglected the fact that the headlines at the bottom of the screen said “Tot Mom Allegedly Searches for Chloroform Recipes”, and “Tot Mom May Have Searched for Chloroform Recipes”.

    Since when does “allegedly” and “may have” constituted fact? Have you not questioned where Nancy Grace got this “breaking report” from, because she never said. Do a google search and you’ll find that just one mention of this report is from the WFTV-TV website, and in their video of this news report, not once do they say where or who this information came from. Investigators have not released any information or evidence in weeks.

    Leonard Padilla, oh yeah, the one who stated at the beginning that he knew who had Caylee and he was going to go after them? That Leonard Padilla? I would certainly hang on every word he has to say and take it as gospel.

    Being “gleeful” about anyone’s suffering says quite a bit about a person.

     
  27. citizenkim

    October 23, 2008 at 8:21 am

    Thanks Stacy. Yea- another schnauzer 🙂 post a pic!! If you make it your avatar they can bark back at each other. Does yours LOVE to bark? Mine is quite chatty. 😉

    Hi Thoughtful– Yep, you’re right. Most of what we know is just speculation. So that’s what we’re doing…speculating. I don’t think anyone is taking anyone’s word as gospel here yet- I know I’m not.

    And if you think my comment about feeling a moment of glee –when remembering that this liar, thief, irresponsible mother and ALLEGED child murderer won’t be getting much sunshine and parading around in those big, ugly, stolen white sunglasses now that she’s behind bars where she belongs— says quite a bit about me… then I guess I’m OK w/what it says. 🙂 Thanks for commenting!

    LOL cj– Real men DO like pink. I think your avatar DOES look purple- you know they say that’s the color of crazy people! 😉 My favorite kind. And I will kindly leave your ‘balls’ out of it.

     
  28. cj

    October 23, 2008 at 12:33 pm

    So that’s what an avatar is? Sounds like a medieval gladiator in “Clash of the Titans.” Now that you mention it, my avatar is quite purplish; I must be color blind. It is still a majestic color, though teetering on the azure side.

    I noticed you’ve been blogging here since 6/11…surely you have this thing figured out by now!

    I am an animal lover too. I have an 80 pound mutt…he looks like some type of special breed though…just can’t figure out which one. Must be some kind of super-duper hunting dog; just this summer alone he has snared a rabbit, squirrel, a few frogs, even a hornets nest, and believe this or not…I rescued a baby woodpecker from his jowls! Yep, It’s like road kill of the day around here! No duck soup.

    I agree with you Thoughtful…every time Padilla opens his mouth he contradicts himself. He’ll never make it to the Gather Family reunion with that type of double talk. I’m surprised that hard hitting Nancy Grace didn’t kick that Freddy Fender look alike to the curb! I can only imagine any theory’s the Globe has would closely resemble Padilla’s.

    Don’t know much about chloroform recipes…don’t want to either. Nope, don’t want any copy cats, that’s for sure! Getting that in duplicate and triplicate would only complicate the issue….tooooo many O’s! I noticed in other blogs they had some dangerous ingredients in their cakes and pies. Heck, I’m not much of a baker or candle stick maker…I’d just drive to Pie Town for some of the best goodies around.

     
  29. citizenkim

    October 23, 2008 at 1:18 pm

    LOL- right on cj- it does sound like that! …the dueling avatars fought a grueling battle. Whoa- it sounds like the woodland creatures have quite the battle on their hands w/your super hunter! 😉 I would freak. Mine caught an opossum once and would NOT let it go- the opossum of course was playing opossum and it was an ugly stand off for a while. When he finally dropped it- the crazy thing almost ran past me into the house- unfun!

     
  30. Michael P.

    May 4, 2009 at 8:04 pm

    Not sure how up to date the site is, but chloroform is easily made. She probably had a fascination w/it, she probably figured it would work to knock her kid out, just like on TV. However, this dosen’t work as well as it always works on TV, in fact, it was discontiunued in the old days, back to using ether. Chloroform causes cardiac arrest unexpectedly, so that could be the problem of what killed her. Not an overdose. Also, the chemicals used could’ve been used from their pool chemicals, which will leave impurities in the chloroform, showing where it came from, if indeed, she made it from those chemicals in the pool shed. If she was smart, (obviously not!), she could’ve made chloral hydrate, with one more step, which would’ve not killed the little girl. Here’s the big thing that makes no sense. WHY ALL THE DEFENSIVE ACTION BY THE PARENTS? How much you want to bet they didn’t want to watch the little girl anymore than Casey did? Which, in turn, makes you think, maybe Casey was treated the same way as a kid, unwanted, put off on people, basically, being programmed that kids are a nuisence. I’ve never liked the Grandmother, I’ll bet it comes out that she said something like, “I’m not watching your kid anymore, get a baby sitter, etc.” One sick family

     
  31. karen

    June 15, 2010 at 9:57 am

    i am actually looking for a place to send an email or letter to cindy anthony. as a grandmother in a similar place in life i can relate to her position, you might say in this nightmare. somewhere in my own life watching this unflod in the media with both horror and admittedly some fascination, as i do continue to watch ,hearings, cnn reports, i have come to some need within myself to make my own thoughts known to mrs. anthony. if anyone has a method of reaching that doesnt require outlook express i would appreciate the link.

     

Leave a Reply

 
