RSS

Oh Snap–Nola and Joyce LOVE Casey Anthony!

22 Oct

WFTV is reporting here that 2 women Joyce Story ($100) and Nola Copeland ($50) both put money into Casey’s commissary account today. WTF? Who are these women and why did they think that was a good way to spend their money?? Last night Nancy talked about the people who put money into Casey’s account so maybe these two people want some really weird kind of attention?

If they want to give their money away why not TXEQ.org. Casey is just fine in jail- she’ll have FREE health care. I bet if she gets a tooth ache she’ll get right to the dentist. I’m saving up to go. GRRR! This case makes me so mad. If these women did it for publicity I hope everyone fiercely ignores them. If I knew how to change the font size in here I would type their names smaller- whispering them. I would also whisper WT and scream F are you thinking? She stole $400 cash from Amy and told her she lost it sleepwalking- why don’t you deposit that money in her Bank of America account? or in mine? I’m suffering and losing $ (work) due to this case and I DIDN’T KILL Caylee!!

I wonder if we’ll get to know what she purchases? That will just feed my silly obsession (in a really silly way) but I do have to say I’d be curious to know.

 
15 Comments

Posted by on October 22, 2008 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , ,

15 responses to “Oh Snap–Nola and Joyce LOVE Casey Anthony!

  1. stephanieb68

    October 22, 2008 at 12:14 pm

    They wouldn’t give it to TES if they are supporting Casey because she is telling everyone Caylee is alive.

    It probably is for the 15 mins. of fame. Someone said something on another blog today about the guy who visited Casey in jail the first time. He said he went to school with her and she didn’t remember him. I don’t remember now but somebody looked it up and said he didn’t show to be a student. I still wonder about that, it was really wierd too.

     
  2. monica111466

    October 22, 2008 at 12:43 pm

    I did just a simple web search and this came up…I wonder if this is the same Nola?
    http://www.linkedin.com/pub/9/837/ab0

     
  3. maria

    October 22, 2008 at 12:53 pm

    after all she does have three hots and a cot,i wonder if caylee has that much!

     
  4. monica111466

    October 22, 2008 at 12:54 pm

    CitizenKim,

    True Justice is spamming in my opinion…I have been noticing this person is posting this same message on everyone’s blog…If they continue I am going to report them to WordPress

     
  5. MadMom

    October 22, 2008 at 1:02 pm

    Monica, Hi and How are you today? I suppose I may be the next to be banned, because I myself want to know where the information about the lie detector came from. I have yet to hear any news channel mention this, nor have I found any information on the internet. If this is going to turn into a tabloid reporting site, then I’m out of here! I was under the assumption that we were trying to have intellectual converstations, and discuss the facts of this case. It upsets me that so many are going way off course. I just wanted to let you know that you are not alone. God Bless

     
  6. citizenkim

    October 22, 2008 at 1:15 pm

    Oh snap- monica111466 😉 I didn’t even notice what he was commenting on- he made a comment here early on somewhere that I kept off for a long time bc it was basically not even a comment- just an ad for his site- which I don’t agree w/BTW.

    Thanks for pointing that out- I will see if I can figure out how to get it off – this one is completely unrelated. I love comments but not like that!!

     
  7. citizenkim

    October 22, 2008 at 1:18 pm

    monica111466 – wow- you’re quick! I don’t know if that is the same person though.

    WFTV just reported that one of the women was from Cali and the other from Apopka.

    I wasn’t really paying attn- oops but they said the woman from Cali doesn’t know her but knows how it feels to be in prison and the Apopka woman didn’t return calls. I will figure out the gist and update w/a post.

     
  8. citizenkim

    October 22, 2008 at 1:25 pm

    stephanieb68– actually some people on WS (I think) tracked down the right one and he did go to middle school w/her. Evidently he had been recently really trying to reconnect w/some other kids they knew from middle school- and kept posting on this one guy’s myspace- bugging him to get together It seems like the guy didn’t really have the time or interest to rekindle the friendship and tried to let him down easy- but PB was quite persistent.

    I think you’re right though- its probably just about getting attention. Of course he could have just been trying to reach out to someone in need. I also heard he was a “bible thumper” and so maybe he was recruiting for Jesus? 🙂 Who knows? Wonder if Casey is looking for him in there? She needs a come to Jesus mtg!

    maria- I so agree. Sadly she lost (discarded) Caylee who knows where and her life in there is not too much different- she’s not working…she lounges, watches TV and reads alot- though I’m sure she’s missing the beer pong, the clubbing, the myspace and facebook and of course the sex. Ugh.

    Madmom- I’m confused?

     
  9. stephanieb68

    October 22, 2008 at 1:42 pm

    Well that all makes much more sense to me. I was really bothered by it. I understand though the whole thing visiting her in jail now. My x-husband visits prisons to counsel and help.

    Thank you

     
  10. Woodleigh

    October 22, 2008 at 4:16 pm

    “I’m suffering and losing $ (work) due to this case…”

    Obviously, the grief doesn’t stop at the Anthony’s front door. A number of people have lost money because of Casey Anthony. Sounds like you’re another victim.

    What method did she use to cheat you, and maybe others?

     
  11. citizenkim

    October 22, 2008 at 5:08 pm

    oops- Woodleigh- I was just on a rant…She didn’t cheat me- not literally anyway… I’m doing it to myself w/my crazy obsession– but I still blame her. It makes me feel (bitter) better!

    Every time I think it can’t get any crazier– a little more leaks out.

     
  12. MadMom

    October 23, 2008 at 5:52 am

    You are not alone my child…
    for angels have been sent.
    To wrap you in their loving wings
    when they heard of this event.
    We have not given up the search
    every lead and tip will be researched.
    Tirelessly to no avail,
    until we save you from this hell.
    If only a body, we do find,
    we will bring you home
    and treat you kind.
    Justice, for you, we will seek
    let it be your story that we will speak.
    let it be your little voice
    that helps the jury make their choice.
    The angels have taken you to a better place,
    but you have not just been erased.
    You face is etched in every heart
    from us your memory will not depart.

    Written in loving memory of Caylee Marie Anthony by MadMom

     
  13. citizenkim

    October 23, 2008 at 12:04 pm

    Wow MadMom- that’s beautiful! Thanks for sharing.

     
  14. janna

    October 24, 2008 at 12:46 am

    They probably donated to the Obama campaign as well.

     
  15. citizenkim

    November 4, 2008 at 5:27 pm

    I hope so Janna! I did!! 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
