RSS

Gross! Jose and Casey Hugging in the Jail!

31 Oct

WFTV Eyewitness News has discovered that on at least two occasions jail staff had to step in and Baez was warned repeatedly about hugging Casey during their visits.

This is disgusting and ridiculous. This man should know better –though I may have seriously overestimated his intelligence. Some of his prior performances for the cameras and the court room didn’t speak very highly of his competence so I wasn’t really starting from a high point for him but this latest bit…well let’s just say he’s taken a serious tumble. I mean, I have to ask, once again–WHAT GRADE IS HE IN??

I’m going to be VERY ANGRY if this imbecile ends up giving Casey the ammunition for a successful appeal down the line. He is just INAPPROPRIATE in every sense of the word.

Eww, now they are saying here that not only was he warned twice but he tried to cover it up. He asked the jailer not to write up a report and then even said- he hugs all his clients and he hoped that a brief didn’t have to be filed to correct this– I don’t know what the hell he’s trying to imply w/that but that sounds like a threat all the way around. Someone has filed a complaint w/the Florida Bar and they’ve said they will investigate as a potential ethics violation. I’m pretty sure that’s unethical, she’s his client, she’s completely dependent on him for her very life, oh and bonus, he’s married and has a daughter Casey’s age. I’m sure Nancy will really get her panties in a twist about this…if she gives the case any airtime tonight. I guess its really not much of a bombshell or breaking news. People have been speculating about their relationship from the beginning. Eww. Just eww.

 
3 Comments

Posted by on October 31, 2008 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

3 responses to “Gross! Jose and Casey Hugging in the Jail!

  1. cj

    November 1, 2008 at 4:51 am

    Maybe it’s just “puppy” love.

     
  2. citizenkim

    November 3, 2008 at 6:18 pm

    Ha ha- cj! I’ve missed your snarky comments.

    Yeah, there’s definitely something doggish about it. What would Jose be? Not a bulldog- I like them too much. He’s got a very familiar look- I just can’t place it. Is it a cartoon dog?

    Work has really been cramping my style. Thanks for making me laugh!

     
  3. stacy

    November 4, 2008 at 6:51 am

    Bozo reminds me of a turtle – if anyone else can find a neck in there let me know!!!

     

Leave a Reply

 
