RSS

Fox news type hype OR interesting find in Caylee Search?

08 Nov

Looks like Fox News Hype…Divers pulled a suspicious bag from a waterway behind the Blanchard Park YMCA Family Center this morning during a massive search for Caylee Anthony — reports MyFoxOrlando here, the local fox station.

This is the first I’ve heard of it and I can’t find it being reported anywhere else. Casey sure did mention Jay Blanchard Park in a lot of her stories.

It also says there were about 3000 searchers today– I’ve read elsewhere it was closer to 1000-1300 and Tim Miller was disappointed again– and says he needs about 2000 more tomorrow. SAD!

Oh, and Jose will be on Geraldo shortly. Ugh- I can’t believe I’m actually watching Fox News and Geraldo. I feel sick. I so badly wanted Caylee to be found today. I’m so mad at Casey.

Now, I’m even madder. It was dog remains they pulled out of the water. Interesting how Fox didn’t update that story. It said they were quickly able to ID as belonging to a dog and that was about noon. I guess that answers my question from the title.

Whoa, Craig Rivera interview w/Tim Miller who says yes this search is incredibly frustrating and sometimes he says to himself…Damn you Casey– you could solve this…or something to that effect.

Yuck- Jose is shown- he’s coming up. I’m sorry, but he is just soo smug. He skeeves me out. Someone I was searching w/today said he looks like a fat Pee Wee Herman. I can’t figure out who (what cartoon character?) he reminds me of but I know don’t like to besmirch Pee Wee- so we can’t leave it at that. Though I guess I do see the resemblance. Anyone? Oh, I guess we shouldn’t talk about his physicality– bad Kim! Well his lawyer skills leave enough to poke fun at…I’ll try to get my hands on some more of his (juvenile) correspondence.

Geraldo is hyping the interview bc the gag order will likely be decided Monday. He’s whining again about LE leaking things. Its called the Sunshine Law princess. No way Jose just said that he thinks LE is intimidated now that they’ve had to give over discovery– says they’ve been falsely hyping their case.

Geraldo started to say– is your client holding her breath–about the search? Jose says they’re not worried- they believe Casey is alive. Talking about the stupid rumor that Scott Peterson wrote Casey a letter- not true and I couldn’t care less either way.

NICE– a reporter– (is it KIM?) asks–are you losing your objectivity due to your relationship w/Casey??— He says that’s a ridiculous question- no its not, yes it is. What grade is he in again? I like her though! The reporter says well she’s a master manipulator and a con artist so…have you been lured in by her? He says, no, it takes two to tango. Puke. He says lawyers have to be counselors to their client too. Yeah, she needs a whole TEAM of Psychiatrists– a counselor is just not gonna cut it w/this headcase, I mean Casey.

Geraldo certifies for the record that Jose has a drop dead gorgeous wife. I would like to see that! Why no wedding ring? Jose is asked to talk about strength of his case– says he doesn’t want to pound his chest but…. PUHLEESE– yes you do. Jose says he won’t lay out his case on TV but…his defense will be to attack the evidence. He says fortunately there’s not much forensic evidence out there. WTF? Is that true? Death band on Caylee’s hair in trunk sounds pretty bad to me. What do you think? Lets unleash the pathologists.

I’m going to get a panel of forensic scientists to go over it and tell me straight. Is is strong? Is there more behind the scenes? Geragos talking about no way to get good jury– ha ha– yep the truth hurts b!tch. Geraldo says for the ssecond time that the strongest evidence is George admitting that there was a dead body in the car. Jose says that those statements are hearsay. BS! He basically implied– they’ve got to get George to say that on the stand like…we’ve been funneling Kook I mean Kool Aid down his throat, Cindy has his balls in a jar and he WON’T be saying anything even resembling that on the stand. I’m sorry to say that… but DAMN he makes me mad. I had just refilled my A-team sympathy cup for the fam today– cried on the way to the search. And now…I’m back to mad– still sad for them but..DAMN they are special. MUST they make it so hard?

Okay, I just live blogged Geraldo Rivera. I’ve got to go take a shower. And BONUS I have a farmer tan after traipsing around in a briar patch all day. Mad and sad. Let’s all please pray and/or send positive thoughts for Caylee to be found tomorrow!!

 
4 Comments

Posted by on November 8, 2008 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

4 responses to “Fox news type hype OR interesting find in Caylee Search?

  1. Crystal

    November 8, 2008 at 10:23 pm

    They found a bag and it was determined to be dog bones.

     
  2. citizenkim

    November 8, 2008 at 11:02 pm

    Thanks Crystal– I had a sneaking suspicion that it was hype– thus the title. They are so sleazy– I just live blogged Geraldo which is where I discovered that, AND that – they’ve known that all day– knew by noon probably. Sorry- if it got your hopes up!

     
  3. Tricia

    November 8, 2008 at 11:26 pm

    Thanks for the update Kim- (so I didn’t have to watch Raunchy Rivera and Jose Bozo)! BS to Bozo saying George’s smell of the car is hearsay. He smelled it and told the cops that. He didn’t say someone else smelled it then told him. That is hearsay, right? Let me know if you find any pictures of Bozo’s “hot” wife! Please God, let them find Caylee! I would be a mess if I did not know where my children were!

     
  4. citizenkim

    November 9, 2008 at 12:23 am

    Hey Tricia– yeah, no reason that both of us should slum it down to their level.

    I was happy to have the update but oh so unhappy to have to watch Baez. BUT yeah, I’m going to have to consult w/my attorney (my sister) on hearsay bc…I’m pretty sure that he just took a big bite out of his foot. Hope you salted – he’ so special!

    He is SOOO amped about arguing the different aspects of this case– he may have lost his mind. We’ll have to strip search Casey bc it might have wandered there–apparently its a popular OrLAHndo destination! But, I’m sure Jose would have an excuse for that too– OH I SEE — you’re her counselor too? Hugs=Love? OR is it religious? You may as well toss that out there too and see if it sticks. Was it a high holy day? Was there a conversion? BC you know, rabbis can date!! What was the moon up to? Does Elvis talk to you? Have you ever been suspicious about squirrels? They’re juust pretty much rats w/boas (fancy tails) right? Could they (or any of the above) have FRAMED Casey?

    **Future notice to (potential or) future clients (pls consider this contractually binding…) I MUST attend the trial– crazy will insist upon it.

     

Leave a Reply

 
