RSS

Word Cloud in Caylee Anthony Case.

17 Dec

I just found this really cool app here that I thought I’d share w/you here:

Casey Anthony Wordle.

Casey Anthony Wordle.

You just enter text and it randomizes it to create these fabulous “word clouds”– with the words that you use most often appearing larger and more prominent. Isn’t that cool? Well, I think so and I hope you like it bc I’m afraid I will be using them a lot!

Many thanks to Marc at The Fundraising Coach for sharing the fabulous world of wordles!

 
6 Comments

Posted by on December 17, 2008 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

6 responses to “Word Cloud in Caylee Anthony Case.

  1. monica111466

    December 17, 2008 at 11:11 pm

    That is really cool…I like this! Thanks for sharing.

     
  2. Jill from Western Australia

    December 18, 2008 at 1:19 am

    I just heard that Drew Peterson is engaged to a 23 yr old…YUK…I was hoping he would wait for Casey Anthony…they are soooo perfectly matched!!!

     
  3. Marc A. Pitman, FundraisingCoach.com

    December 18, 2008 at 8:34 am

    You’re welcome!

    I’m still having fun with it. 🙂

     
  4. stacy

    December 18, 2008 at 8:52 am

    FUNNY, but where is her fav, “ABSOLUTELY”????

     
  5. Kari

    December 18, 2008 at 10:47 am

    That’s fun! You could put in your own writing and get sort of an instant personality profile… Or someone else’s of course.

     
  6. citizenkim

    December 18, 2008 at 2:14 pm

    monica- thanks me too!

    Jill– I know he’s a dirt ball– what a freak! That 23 yr old must be truly troubled!

    Stacy– OMG– You are ABSOLUTELY RIGHT! I will have to start inserting much more “Casey Speak” in — so that the posts will accurately reflect things.

    Kari– I know– Its my knew favorite toy. Apparently, I say actually a lot. Oops. 😉

     

Leave a Reply

 
