RSS

Jose is whining AGAIN.

19 Dec

He wanted to be the one to tell Casey. He says (whines), “the chaplain was more important to be notified before me.” That’s standard procedure you whiny little b!tch! He’s extremely disappointed in how this was carried out. Jose is bitching about LE’s lack of professionalism, saying it has become predictable. He’s upset that someone in this country who’s presumed innocent would not be granted the dignity of hearing about it in the proper manner. I just saw this press conference on local news but I can’t find it online yet. Ah, many thanks FosterMom — here’s the link.

Jose goes on to say (whine) that he’s upset at OCSO for saying he tried to rush them from the crime scene– says they are just trying to cover their own blunders and deflect on him. What an idiot.

You really do not know half of the story, says Jose. You really do not have half a brain Jose, says Kim.

Here’s the response from the authorities.

 
24 Comments

Posted by on December 19, 2008 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , ,

24 responses to “Jose is whining AGAIN.

  1. FosterMom

    December 19, 2008 at 4:29 pm

    Its online at myfoxnews.com I think Jose gets moral standards and legal standards mixed up! He clearly heard what we did when the Dr.G said that notification was done in the legal manner.I am sure she didnt want to mix that up! And OMG tell Casey ummm she should of told them along time ago…this is just a BIG disflexion to screen what he knew!

     
  2. punkinpie

    December 19, 2008 at 4:38 pm

    So if we don’t know half the story why doesn’t Mr. Baez tell us the story? Oh that’s right he and Casey need to come up with one now that Caylee has been found. The Chaplain is the proper person to provide that information to anyone. Jose just wanted to be told first so he could add more drama to his impending movie script. I hope there is so much evidence that it can’t be disputed who did this. Whether the body was there all along or moved, fingers point to Casey.

     
  3. deb

    December 19, 2008 at 4:43 pm

    I read on other sites that Casey refused to see the pastor and that Baez was with her. It’s all still so confusing. But now, i’m really getting pissed at Casey. Such an unforgivable act of evil.

     
  4. betty

    December 19, 2008 at 4:43 pm

    I can’t wait to see Jose’s spin on everything. I don’t think we’ve seen anything – yet. Can you picture that entire Dream Team putting all their heads together – creating their “story”? They should be script writers for films.
    And yes, whoever called Casey “horseface” is correct. I just looked at some photos. Good name for her, except horses are MUCH nicer and more beautiful. An INSULT to horses I think.

     
  5. cc brownell

    December 19, 2008 at 4:52 pm

    I am confused. How long did Casey ride around with her murdered daughter in the trunk of her car?

     
  6. mikka

    December 19, 2008 at 5:13 pm

    deb,sure she refused the one pastor,he dont can play cards and eat her snacks the last time

     
  7. mikka

    December 19, 2008 at 5:14 pm

    betty ,hi i give her the name horseface,look at her

     
  8. Moody Monica

    December 19, 2008 at 5:15 pm

    Everyone has been b!tching and whining. No one has learned a thing.

     
  9. jacoptown

    December 19, 2008 at 5:33 pm

    This freaking b#%#$ has to pay the ultimate price for killing her little daughter.

    From day one she has showed no emotions about her “missing” daughter. She sobbed at court but I’m pretty sure she was thinking of all the partying she was going to miss while in jail.

    And her parents? well, I’m a 100% sure that they have something to do with the crime. In my opinion they’re suspects.

    Come on, her dad knows all the tricks in the book, he used to be a sheriff detective ( can’t remember the exact title), and her mom needs to be in a psychatric institution.

    I’m sick to the stomach about everything that has
    happened, and I think that every responsible parent is!.

     
  10. mikka

    December 19, 2008 at 5:39 pm

    baez dont know when to shut up his mouth.

     
  11. Nina

    December 19, 2008 at 6:46 pm

    Baez needs to point his finger at his lying client,instead of trying to say LE didn’t do there job..If his lying client told the truth in the beginning Caylee’s remains would of been found by now!She is to blame.and only her!

     
  12. punkinpie

    December 19, 2008 at 7:23 pm

    Baez would not have anything to gain if he didn’t draw this out and make it as dramatic as he can. I am 100% sure he knows what Casey did but if he encourages her to tell, this charade his over with and his 60 seconds of fame disappear. Casey won’t even see her family, to me that is an indication she knows they know she is guilty and she can’t face them. What an awful person to do this to her family.

     
  13. Nina

    December 19, 2008 at 7:36 pm

    Punkinpie:I am sure she can’t face her parents.She has destroyed them.She is far the worst monster I think I have ever seen..Cindy and George may have done and said things from the beginning that were clearly out there,but there is no doubt in my mind that loved Caylee.They also loved that witch and she has done nothing but rip there heart out.Today was a sad day when I heard that the remains were Caylee’s.even though I knew a long time ago she was in heaven.Thinking it and hearing it were two different things.My little grandaughter called me today to thank me for her gift card I sent her and I was thinking Cindy will never hear Caylee’s sweet voice again like the rest of us can hear our children or grandchildren,It broke my heart even thinking that today.Caylee has captured many hearts and she will never be forgotton.Caylee will hold a place in my heart always.

     
  14. Nina

    December 19, 2008 at 7:54 pm

    correction, “they loved her”

     
  15. Bill

    December 19, 2008 at 7:55 pm

    One thing needs to be said. Cindy and George enabled Casey to be the liar she is. I feel said for anyone that loses a child or grandchild, but to protect a murderer is inexcusable!

     
  16. AJ

    December 19, 2008 at 8:28 pm

    I think this is the straw that broke the camel’s back as far as their supporting their monster daughter is concerned. I think it was all about Caylee all along and now they will turn on Casey.

     
  17. Nina

    December 19, 2008 at 9:47 pm

    I dont believe in protecting a Murdered either.But Casey is the one that killed this child not George and Cindy.Yes they enabled her to lie for not letting her take responsbility for her actions,but I dont believe they ever dreamed for a minute this witch would kill there grandchild.I dont think there is parent out there would think there own child could or would commit this type of crime.Why?Because they are just that our “children” and we love them.George and Cindy may have enabled her one to many times but at least they loved Casey enough to protect her,and thats more then I can say Casey did for Caylee..Was it right what Cindy and George has done through this case No of course not..But they have to now live with all the guilt of feeling they are to blame some what for her turning out the way she did.They have to live with knowing that witch killed there grandchild.Would I want to be in there shoes No.I think there has been enough finger pointing here.To many people handled things the wrong way.But no parent that loves there child could come to grips that easily if there child was accused of murder. I don’t think I could of,only I would of done things differently then George and Cindy.I believe in science and that alone would of spoke for me.Casey made her own choices and took Caylee’s short life away.Now everyone will pay for it ..George and Cindy could or could not have charges brought against them,but if they dont they will suffer another way.From Guilt and loosing there grandaughter.Terrible lesson to learn for enabling some one they loved.I wont be there Judge,for I have never walked in there shoes ,nor would I ever want too.

     
  18. Lily~Rose

    December 19, 2008 at 11:16 pm

    I cannot believe Jose “Bubba” Baez is whining about the minister telling Casey the results proving the remains are that of Caylee.! All he does is whimper & whine. Those two make a great team. Maybe the state cancelled the death penalty thinking if Bubba stays with Casey, they will definitely lose the case??? Plus, hopefully she will be in prison for life??? He is a poor example of a lawyer……………..also, are people making the Memorial near where the body was found & not near the Anthony’s house? They would not appreciate it anyway.

     
  19. whichferret

    December 20, 2008 at 1:08 am

    Sending hugs to you Kim. I did rush over here first when I saw the headline. I have been looking all over since then, but I wanted you to know that I have been thinking about you. Thank you so much for keeping all this straight for all of us who don’t necessarily have time(or the support) to follow it in real time. Oh and for watching all of the countless hours of NG…don’t know how you do it

    I hope that the truth comes out soon

     
  20. robin

    December 20, 2008 at 5:19 am

    I wish I knew what OSCO thought about Jose. He just sounds like an idiot going on (whining) about the facts in this case and critisizing LE all the time. They did their job and he would have rather them not found Caylee so he could pursue the Zanny story. Jose said we would all understand when Caylee was found. Now he is saying we will all understand during trial. There is not a cliff hanger here, Jose. She told her “nanny” story already. The nanny story will never materialize and it is circumstantial but LE has a body which was ruled death by homicide. I wonder how they will try and prove Zanny ever existed.

     
  21. WI Mom

    December 20, 2008 at 6:16 am

    Lawyers suck….they will spin anything for you as long as you pay them to. As for George and Cindy, IN YOUR FACE. Screw you loud-mouths, defending your (obviously guilty) daughter so obnoxiously. NOW you KNOW she killed her daughter, your little granddaughter. SHAME ON YOU. I know they must be hurting but, c’mon, HOW could they be so oblivious and blind, especially George???? A colleague of mine suggested Casey could not handle little Caylee, to which I replied, “They lived with her parents, I am sure they did most of the child-rearing.” My colleague replied that she thought Casey may have been jealous of Caylee…interesting thought, no?

     
  22. Debra

    December 20, 2008 at 11:06 am

    For a completely irreverent look at Crazy-Casey and her odd family check out this blog written by a sharp-witted soul who, like the rest of us, is appalled at this family. Take a look, I think you’ll really appreciate it.

    http://www.twistedmysterywriter.com

     
  23. Mrs. V

    December 20, 2008 at 6:02 pm

    I feel sorry for Jose Baez. He’s always known Casey is guilty. He’s only doing his job.In reality, I’ll bet he’s heart broken and frustrated that Casey isn’t capable of telling the truth. The cards are stacked against him, and he knows it. He still has to pull every trick in the book.

     
  24. betty

    December 28, 2008 at 12:30 am

    HA! Mikka. You sure did call it! Horseface it is! Very astute! Good powers of observation!
    Jose’ is ok – he never had it so good! Can you imagine ALL THIS FREE publicity/advertising for him? WOW! Remember that constant smile on his face, like the cat that ate the canary? Of course that was when he was spending 6 hour days … with the infamous Casey. Nobody could EVER afford all that publicity.
    I was on another blog and saw some comparisons of photos of Caylee and the **roomate** of one of Casey’s “stall”. Maybe 2-3 boysfriends ago?Can’t remember which one. Boy … Caylee looked JUST like him! I had to walk away from my computer for a mintue – and from a distance too, looked JUST like him. Uncanny. An artist sent in the photo, discussing them, feature by feature. Identical. All features, chin, ears, eyes, eyebrows, mouth, teeth, EVERYTHING. Who was that? Uses two initials, PJ or something like that? I just read another email WI Mom. I think little Caylee was a spirited fun baby, beautiful, sweet and good. I am sure Casey was VERY jealous of all the attention and money, and love Caylee got from Cinday.Casey couldn’t handle raising a goldfish! She’s too INTO herself and her hot image at FUSION, and who was her next “Mark” to hit. (Hmm maybe THAT WAS her job!) Who IS this insane MONSTER (horse face), that the Anthony’s have created? Let’s all pray that the Prosecutors can nail this cruel murderer! We can BET this wasn’t the first time Casey did things to Caylee. People ARE … consistent.

     

Leave a Reply

 
