RSS

Get this B!TCH OFF THE STAGE! OMG Anderson Cooper on the Daily Show w/the Obama dog hunt- NICE!

05 Jan

But where’s the schnauzer dagnabbit!!?? Schnauzers are hypoallergenic don’t ya know? Anderson is hosting a debate type forum to help the Obama’s determine what kind of dog to get. Jon Stewart is back from break w/a bong bang! Or has he been back? I don’t know, but oh, I’ve missed him. I’ve been away from cable TV since xmas– its cruel and unusual. I will post the clip when they do online– you have to watch it– it is too FUNNY! Here’s the clip— if it’s not at the right clip– it’s the 4th clip down. Jon gets Andy to say– Get that bitch off the stage! Who’s a good boy? Here’s the clip.

You gotta love Andy. I wanna have like 10,000 of his babies! Oh, and I just saw a clip from him w/Kathy Griffin on New Year’s– she thought they had gone to break and she was “taking care” of a heckler in her own special way. So, on live TV she said- Hey dude, get a job, I’m working here– I don’t come to your job and knock the d!cks out of your mouth do I? Aw, Snap!! Here’ a clip. NICE. It starts about 30 seconds in- first they make fun of Star Jones a little bit. Good times.

There seems to be a theme here but now I’m watching Letterman and I swear Kate Hudson has been eating some brownies as well. She’s verrry comfortable talking to Dave, kisses him on the lips and then proceeds to talk about her 5 yr old not wanting to go to school and how she understands bc she didn’t dig it either, giggle, then onto her hitting on ski instructors giggle, and meeting w/the pope huh?- her outfit is very shiny, she is bordering on a side pony tail and she has WAY too much eye make up on but its good TV– she and Dave seem to be having a good time.

I think if she’d been wearing a t-shirt she might have pulled a Barrymore. Dontcha just love Dave? I do too.

Did you ever see Kate Hudson doing an impression of Drew Barrymore in the Actor’s Studio– it was on SNL a few years ago- I can’t find a clip but it was magical!

OK- I suppose I’ve really missed this here blog thing bc I can’t seem to quit posting- stretching out my kaslopis dontcha know. Anyway, here’s another late night funny bc I feel like it from Chelsea Handler– its a little bit long but quite a bit funny. Enjoy!

 
8 Comments

Posted by on January 5, 2009 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

8 responses to “Get this B!TCH OFF THE STAGE! OMG Anderson Cooper on the Daily Show w/the Obama dog hunt- NICE!

  1. Adam Durrant

    January 5, 2009 at 11:38 pm

    So, was this a joint comedic venture between AC 360 and the Daily Show? Or did somebody leave a camera running in the CNN office when Anderson Cooper got drunk with the interns?

     
    • citizenkim

      January 5, 2009 at 11:56 pm

      Ah, good point Adam. But Andy wasn’t hitting the sauce as much as he was hitting the pipe. Maybe Jon baked him some brownies– who knows? It was priceless though, no? Does Andy imbibe w/the interns?? I wonder? I think that’s nice if he does…having been an intern many times myself. I would have loved to have tossed a few back w/some of the big wigs.

       
  2. Adam Durrant

    January 7, 2009 at 12:28 pm

    Indeed, drinking with the big wigs was always an interesting mix of awkward and enjoyable. It generally started with the silent murmurs between us underlings as to when it was appropriate to try and pick up the tab for a round. Then came the big wig’s occasional snide joke about a colleague. By the end of the night it was as if we had received an intelligence briefing on all of our department’s misdeeds. Good times.

     
  3. Ellen Jackson

    January 11, 2009 at 9:44 pm

    Submitted by sexylibrarian on Wed, 01/07/2009 – 12:54pm.

    I seriously love AC!! I literaly spit my Coke Zero onto my computer because I was laughing so effin hard. Thanks for posting. “Somebody get that bitch off the stage.”

     
    • citizenkim

      January 13, 2009 at 4:05 pm

      I know- me too w/AC, sadly I don’t think he’s on our team. But honestly WHO cares? He’s soo funny! Everytime I even just think about that….get that b!tch off the stage…it slays me!

       
  4. ellen ajisan

    January 14, 2009 at 8:48 am

    Hey, what happend to my comemtns about GET THQAT BITCH OF STAEGE? you censoring me here? SHITE MAN

     
    • citizenkim

      January 16, 2009 at 2:25 pm

      Hey Ellen– Nope no censoring here! I put posted and enjoyed your comment. I’m sorry about the coke zero all over your puter but glad you enjoyed the skit as much as me!

       
  5. ronda

    January 20, 2009 at 6:51 pm

    Kate went from Americas sweetheart, to a SLUT

     

Leave a Reply

 
