RSS

NEW Lost Casey Jailhouse video (from 8/14) released– get ready to get your RAGE on!

16 Jan

Casey sits down smiling and says good morning- (can you say- fake cheerful?) — Cindy is already crying and George says Good Morning Beautiful, I love you! Ew. (can you say dysfunctional?) Casey says, “why is mom already crying?” Like, geez- I haven’t even fed her any of my BULLSH!T yet and she’s already crying? George says.. uh, because we haven’t seen you (its called a normal people emotion)…to which Casey is like- oh, I know…OH, I’m supposed to be sad (light slowly dawns- oops I’m lacking the proper normal people emotion)….let me do something to distract you. She turns to ask the warden to adjust the volume– DJ! Casey is so happy- it is ridiculous. You not only have to learn to imitate human emotions Casey, you have to learn to display them at the appropriate times.

George is trying to act normal. Cindy is losing it. Casey is giggly. Then George says- what’s going on w/you? (all sweet like, this whole convo– its heavily saccharine laced- beautiful sweetie) Nothing, Casey says…she quickly changes the subject– I like those shirts. Ugh! Those shirts are the ones that say FLY HOME BABY! Um, toddlers can’t fly. Cindy gets on the phone crying and Casey laughs, then pretends to cry and says, well, I lasted a minute. Um, no you didn’t b!tch– we can SEE you! Cindy talks about someone in the media saying maybe Caylee drowned– (devastating to even fathom for Cindy and all normal people) to which Casey replies like Gomer Pyle– Surprise Surprise. Casey’s all bitter about the media– this was not how she envisioned her 15 minutes — someone get her a pole quick! Cindy is still upset and says its hard. Try to keep that in mind Casey. Remember to display the proper normal people emotions.

Here’s the video.

Boo hoo B!tch is very upset to see negative comments written online about articles– Jose has obviously shown her some– thanks Jose. Wow, she is really pissed. Cindy says, we need to have something to go on Casey (just distraught and trying to get something out of Casey) and Casey SNAPS!! She says- so angrily– well I don’t have anything to go on…then launches into a tirade about how she’s been in jail a MONTH. DO YOU UNDERSTAND HOW I FEEL? She says the police didn’t even give her 24 hours to help them before putting her in jail. That is RICH!

Mom, I’m sorry (sarcastically), I don’t have anything. She is PISSED. The only information I get is when I get to meet w/my attorney. WOE IS MEEEE!! I have to sit here and wonder what’s going on. Wonder if there is something new? Wondering like– have they found where you ditched that baby you little b!tch????!!!!!@#$%

Cindy tries to commiserate and talks about getting hate mail– Casey says– well thankfully, I haven’t gotten anything like that!!? She talks about the idiots who believe her. WHO are these people? Then, if you can believe it, things take an even deeper turn into crazy land. And George of all people -is at the wheel.

George tell Casey she’s the boss, just remember that– to which she goes– no I’m not anymore dad- not since I’ve been in here (haven’t you heard me? WOE IS MEEEE!!!!). He says think of this as this huge conglomerate- (HUH?) — Jose works for her, so does the Sheriff’s Department, so does the FBI so does Lee so does mom…he goes on…its truly bizarre. I thought you guys were a hand and George, you’re the thumb. He is OFF the reservation. WHAT is he talking about? It must be difficult for Casey to walk w/everyone’s LIPS so firmly attached to her ASS!
I’ve helped in every way that I can, since the day I got here, she says -I know you guys want Caylee… and (WOE is me but, oh yeah) I want Caylee too but I can’t do anything from here– BACK TO ME– I’m in jail, woe is me! Its like her mantra– WOE IS ME-get me out — I’m your best resource– ME, Don’t forget about me, I need to get another call from Zanny, she won’t call you, but now back to ME–GRR!

He talks about how it’s gotta be number 1… has to be, er well at least number 1.1 er, has to be you and Caylee, to which she says well, its split dad (bitter much?). Casey goes on…You guys are focusing on Caylee (whine). And I understand that (I’m incredibly angry about that but…(ugh, this is hard to watch)…Dad, I know where everybody’s priorities lie, I knew that the day that I got here. (on a whim!).

Casey goes on to say —This is the first time I’ve truly, truly been angry this entire time (and about THIS– NOT that Caylee was taken! NOT that the police don’t believe her– but this…wow she is special. She’s on a rampage, Cindy not understanding her poor jailhouse plight and still trying to question her!!? That’s her BUTTON– she says she’s more angry than we she saw Nancy Grace!!! Oh my. (Says she watched it w/Jose- ugh- thanks Jose) But holy frijoles!!! That’s almost unimaginable considering the stuff shiny shirt has been saying constantly about Casey and Co. She’s hurt bc she’s sitting in ‘I don’t know the frikking jail? On a WHIM!’ She’s soo hurt by everything that she doesn’t even know what to say. PUKE!

Casey says, I know what I’m honestly up against, and you keeping me here, you’re not helping me help myself, and I’m sorry to say that.
She is angry that she’s been in there a month, when Cindy finally says well we don’t have the means to get you out. She says, I understand that- but the opportunity was there and it wasn’t taken advantage of. (Wonder what she is talking about?– WHAT missed oppty? LP says he didn’t talk to Jose until 8/12.) You can tell she doesn’t understand why they can’t/won’t get her out and THAT is why she will do NOTHING to help– how can I? she says, I’ve been in here for a month– I’m out of the loop. You ARE the loop b!tch. Cindy says, we didn’t have an opportunity, I don’t know where you’re hearing that SWEETIE and Casey just cuts her off- and says give dad the phone, I don’t want to get frustrated. GOD FORBID Casey gets frustrated. You really have to watch this video its so… frustrating.

She goes on at length about how she chose which one of them she wanted to see privately– if they were able to arrange that. She chose George bc she said Lee would interrogate her and Cindy would dominate the conversation. Obviously George- she realizes she can walk all over you. He says, thanks, I’m thankful for that. Gross! She says, she’s just basing it on how these past conversations have been– George has been wracked w/guilt and calling her sweetie and beautiful. Cindy at some point just puts her head down on the desk and she’s completely out of frame– extreme frustration. Casey doesn’t even seem to notice and finally Cindy realizes she’s not getting the proper attention for that pout and comes up- only to bury her face in her hand and rub her head– she can’t even look at Casey. If you haven’t felt sorry for Cindy in a while- I think watching this tape will help– she is distraught. They are just trying to keep this psycho from completely cutting them out of their lives– desperate to believe that Caylee is still alive some where!

George asks Casey how she got through the last Saturday- which would have been Caylee’s Bday and she says shortly, I didn’t! I spent the whole day almost completely by myself…w/my head under the covers, I read my bible almost the entire day- ugh. Cindy looks up for the first time in a while- bc she wants to look in to Casey’s eyes on this one I imagine. Casey answer is so ALL about her. She says, I was miserable, I was completely and utterly miserable. She doesn’t even mention- thinking about Caylee, its all about how CASEY had to spend the day alone. Not tearfully saying- oh it was terrible…I spent the day desperately crying and praying that someone was holding and loving my little girl, that someone was singing happy birthday Caylee, that someone was realizing that they need to bring my daughter back home etc. There was none of that.

She talks about how that’s the first time that she’s really broken down bc she couldn’t hold her emotions back…especially hearing about how mom was making chili and how there was probably a bunch of people at the house. CHILI!– Seriously? See, her break down was about HER loneliness and bitterness about being in jail while they’re not – they’re together having a party w/CHILI– NOT about missing poor Caylee and wondering what her day was like. That must be some damn fine CHILI that Cindy makes. I’m so angry watching this I could spit. George reassures her that she didn’t miss a big party even though there WAS CHILI- he reluctantly admits. No b!tch it was just people mourning and we hardly noticed the CHILI but yes, there was food.

WTF? George says, oh wait Cindy just reminded me that there was some young guy that came over that they’ve never met, but he was lonely so they just sat and talked for a while. Are you kidding me? That is so stupid but so sad but so stupid. These people are interesting. Ugh, Casey says, well that was the right thing to do, the bible says to love thy neighbor and to give..UGH!!! She says you did exactly what you should do– I know that meant more to him than any of you guys could possibly imagine– way to change the subject b!tch. WHO WAS THIS PERSON?

Cindy gets up and walks away for a bit and Casey says, I didn’t want to upset mom but goes on to praise herself for being very good at holding in her frustration. Cindy asks for a message from Casey to Zanny- what can we say to her to ask her to let Caylee go? Casey just says, tell her that we forgive her and we just want Caylee back. Ugh!

Cindy is talking about how the media is starting to be nice to them again- to which Casey, replies, good they need to be nice. Its a two way street and I need to be treated just as much as a victim— thankfully she gets cut off by the 1 minute warning. This video is really painful to watch. ABSOLUTELY! (That was the final word- perfect).

The deputy, Richard Cain, who met Kronk at the site where Caylee’s remains were found– but didn’t find Caylee–got his badge and gun taken away today and now he’s working in the supply room. That seems about right considering how much effort he put into finding Caylee. But why did it take so long? Hmm.

 
48 Comments

Posted by on January 16, 2009 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

48 responses to “NEW Lost Casey Jailhouse video (from 8/14) released– get ready to get your RAGE on!

  1. cg

    January 16, 2009 at 7:46 pm

    Makes me so sad. She mentioned her daughter’s name just a few times. She is a monster, a true monster. I can’t watch this and I do feel sorry for her mother and father – I just do!

     
  2. Suzie Jane

    January 16, 2009 at 8:01 pm

    Now has anyone else but me wondered who this lonely stranger is who was invited to have chili with the A’s???

     
    • citizenkim

      January 16, 2009 at 8:14 pm

      Hi eg- I agree, it makes me sad all over again for George and Cindy. But I get soo mad- its hard to stay that sad for long.

      NO DOUBT Suzie! That was one of the most shocking parts of the tape to me! WTF?? It was a nice way for Casey to change the subject. She can’t handle it when her parents are losing it over Caylee’s birthday and bc it will be sooo obvious that she can’t summon up those emotions- she has to change the subject. But speaking of changing the subject– you are right! Who was this poor lonely soul who needed to spend Caylee’s birthday w/the Anthony’s and why did they let him into their home?

       
  3. Suzie Jane

    January 16, 2009 at 8:27 pm

    Kim, and George kind of remembers this guy as an afterthought. Oh wait – there was your mother, myself, Lee, and Mallory stopped by after work for a little bit.

    Oh yeah, and this young lonely guy who we just enjoyed learning more about……….

    Love thy neighbor, right? Oh, I’m gonna puke.

    WTF!

     
  4. Suzie Jane

    January 16, 2009 at 8:31 pm

    Who is this guy????

     
    • citizenkim

      January 16, 2009 at 9:28 pm

      I don’t know but I’m dying to know. I wonder if he had a tape recorder and will pop up later for his 15 minutes of shame/fame?

       
  5. Diana

    January 16, 2009 at 8:50 pm

    OMG…..Can George and Cindy baby that monster anymore than this latest tape shows? So what if she blows up? They are treating her like a primadonna instead of a daughter accused of murdering thier Grandchild. And George …….with the goofy “you are in charge b.s.”. What is wrong with these people???? It just baffles my mind and I feel so sorry for little Caylee living in that house with those basket cases. The whole family is screwed up. George is a total MORON. Cindy is a LIAR and CONTROL FREAK. Lee is so used to taking the back seat to Queen Casey that he just does whatever he can to please her…and Casey….UNFIT MOTHER, LIAR, LAZY, THIEF, SLUTTY, SELFISH, SPOILED, STUPID IDIOT. God forgive me, but that felt good to say.

     
    • citizenkim

      January 16, 2009 at 9:30 pm

      Thanks for saying all of that Diana! It needed to be said, it still needs to be said and it DOES need to be said w/the all caps!

       
  6. topcat08

    January 16, 2009 at 9:41 pm

    When I hear George talking to Casey, I want to heave! Its no wonder they didn’t want this video released.

     
  7. Nina

    January 16, 2009 at 9:43 pm

    Cindy and George handle her like she is a child..Casey is a real piece of work..There is only one person Casey cares about and thats Casey..When she said she reads the bible I thought I”d be sick…She doesnt know that good book..She must of bypassed the 10 commandments..I think she forgets she broke every one of them.She feels nothing for anything one or anything..I dont think she is even part of this human race..

     
  8. thinkingoutsidethecircle

    January 16, 2009 at 9:43 pm

    You crack me up! Lol!

     
  9. Nina

    January 16, 2009 at 9:54 pm

    meant for anything or any one.

     
  10. Diana

    January 16, 2009 at 9:59 pm

    Anyone else notice how Cindy and Casey throw in a few Sweethearts and I love Yous, to soften the blow of what they have just said or are about to say, or when they want to change the subject? It’s a very annoying and they both do it. Must be one those “learned behaviors from example” that Cindy boasted about at the bond hearing.

     
  11. Nina

    January 16, 2009 at 10:16 pm

    I think they hated each other to be honest..Cindy and Casey both…These I love you’s I believe isnt real feeling towards each other . She treats Cindy like garbage if you ask me..And Cindy acts like she has to watch what she says to her.. Very DYSFUNCTIONAL ,,,, If I had been Cindy when she asked why she was crying I would of lit in to her so bad she wouldnt of known what hit her.

     
  12. Marie

    January 16, 2009 at 11:12 pm

    I think I understand exactly why George and Cindy treated her with kid gloves. I’ve had a narcissist in my life and to keep any communication open at all, you *have* to play by different rules. The Anthony’s could have lit into her, and I believe they wanted to (Cindy did, at the very least). But if they had done that, Casey would have hung up, walked away, and they would have ruined their chances to get any information at all from her. At that point, trying to convince her they believed her 100% was the only hope they had for making her talk. It didn’t work, but I think that’s what was happening.

    I’ve thought this about the other videos that were released too. Honestly, I wonder if the reason they supported her so vocally in the media for the same reason. They knew whatever they said would get back to her.

    Remember the first phone conversation they had the day she was arrested, where Casey wouldn’t talk to Cindy and angrily said she heard the interviews Cindy had given to the media? In those first days, Cindy did NOT vocally support Casey.

    Lee was harsh on her in that first phone call. He obviously didn’t believe her either and told her so.

    Sadly, Casey *was* in control during those jailhouse visits. She didn’t have to take the visits and she could end them at any time. Her family KNEW she had more information, and held out hope that if they ‘played nice’ she’d give it up. If they confronted her, she’d refuse to see them. She even said so in this video: she wanted to see George because Lee would “interrogate her” and Cindy would keep asking her for more leads. If George started getting tougher, she’d cut him off too and their last chance for getting information from her would be gone.

    I wonder if she stopped accepting their visits because George testified at the grand jury hearing?

    I’d bet that we’re going to see a completely different Anthony family after the memorial service (if that ever happens!! Bury that poor baby already!). Now that she’s been found, I can’t imagine they’ll be treating Casey with kid gloves these days.

    I hope they give her hell now, whether she walks away or not.

     
    • citizenkim

      January 17, 2009 at 10:42 pm

      Hey Marie– thanks so much for this insightful post. I do need to be reminded of that – perhaps the way they were treating her was a strategy, and a necessary one. Maybe now that’s why we haven’t heard from them? I think it would be almost impossible for them to believe her now– so what can they do? They don’t want to contribute to the mountain that’s already ready to fall upon her. Its just so devastating.

      And yes, what is up w/the burial? I don’t get it.

       
  13. MAND

    January 17, 2009 at 12:34 am

    Nina..I just said the same thing on another site…I would have reamed her a new A..H. and when she got out on bail as she did..I would have beat the H*LL out of her…she would have called 911 to come get her A$$ and take her back to jail..and I wouldn’t be saying any sweethearts or I love yous as I was doing it..I would be saying tell the truth before I send you straight to H*LL.

     
    • citizenkim

      January 17, 2009 at 10:34 pm

      MAND– true that! I just really wonder (not often so I don’t go crazy but…) –what would have happened if they had just called that spiteful b!tch on her stupid sh!t when they had the chance!!

       
  14. Christiana

    January 17, 2009 at 3:59 am

    I just want 10 min. just 10 min. and maybe a taser… some tooth picks…a bar of soap in a tube sock…. i think that might do it. but if i think of more i’ll let you all know! does anybody think they can get this pissed off redneck (that would be me) in a room with that sadistic little whore!

     
    • citizenkim

      January 17, 2009 at 10:32 pm

      Ha ha Christiana– yeah, me too. But I don’t think I’d have the patience- I might need to speak w/a Mr. Smith and…is that Wesson?!?!@# 😉

       
  15. Jill from Western Australia

    January 17, 2009 at 4:34 am

    Hey Mand and other lovely bloggers…am I the only one who is “scared shitless” that Baez might get this snivelling/simpering baitch off???

     
    • citizenkim

      January 17, 2009 at 10:30 pm

      Hi Jill– I go back and forth. I think they have a great case – but then when I start to ponder the proliferation of “special” people that abound…I start to freak a bit. Thanks for commenting from down under– how did you come to follow the case? G

       
  16. thinkingoutsidethecircle

    January 17, 2009 at 8:21 am

    Nina- I was referring to Kim’s blog in general…it is jesty and humorous- to me at least.

    Jill-I don’t think they will be able to make the murder one charge stick; however, many fail to overlook the other activities Casey was involved in that may have contributed to the death of her daughter even if she herself didn’t kill her.

    I’ve thought all along their evidence was weak, almost staged, and they used too much media hype. Casey was 22, and not the responsibility of her parents, though they did continue to provide for her.

    One of the most disturbing photos I saw was the one with Caylee kissing her mother with her mouth wide open…I think Caylee had seen things she shouldn’t had ever been subjected to-that coupled with her thieving ways spell disaster.

    It is clear from the recent video that Casey didn’t want anyone correcting her ways-still a troubled youth.

     
  17. nina

    January 17, 2009 at 3:29 pm

    Thinkingoutside:I knew you were preferring to Kims blog.I was just correcting what I had typed..fingers get carried away sometimes.

     
  18. MAND

    January 17, 2009 at 4:55 pm

    Jill… I think the murder one will stick..I don’t think they would get the death penalty..but they will get life..without parole. Baez won’t be trying the case in court..not experienced enough..but he will call the shots…but I feel they have more than enough on her..remember they do have much that we the public are privy to.JMO.

     
  19. robin

    January 17, 2009 at 6:17 pm

    This was a great post! You wrote exactly what I was thinking while watching the tapes. They are so hard to stomach.

    Marie: You make very good points.

     
    • citizenkim

      January 17, 2009 at 10:27 pm

      Hey- thanks Robin- you’re right they have a high gag factor.

      And…right on Marie- you’re saying what I was thinking!

       
  20. Jill from Western Australia

    January 17, 2009 at 11:46 pm

    Hello all…I first heard about it on Greta {I subscribe to cable TV called Foxtel in OZ}.
    Put a daily google alert for Caylee Anthony…& here I am – hi!…so thanks to all the lovely bloggers who let me join in. Bozo told Greta on Friday that they still hadn’t got all the stuff he wants from the prosecutors so he can’t hand the remains over for burial until he gets everything.

     
  21. AJ

    January 18, 2009 at 1:31 am

    Marie, I agree. If you watch George’s pained expressions, reactions and sighs to Casey’s responses, you can see that he’s very frustrated with her but is trying to pull things out of her gently. The whole “You are the CEO…” spiel was about trying to get through to her that she’s the only one with the information to find Caylee and she’s GOT TO TELL her family/ law enforcement and not hide behind Baez because she’s the ONLY ONE with information that can bring Caylee home. It’s an analogy that he hopes will get through to her simpleminded brain – that’s why he talks gently and slowly to her.

    As far as the “sweeties” and “honey” that Casey and her mother exchange, they’re dripping with venom, especially in the tape when she was first arrested: The tone of voice in: “I don’t know what your involvement was, SWEETIE.” And especially, Casey to Cindy, later in tape, “HONEY, I love you.” The words are nice but she says it very ominously and is completely sarcastic.

    Other memorable moments: Temper tantrum when she picks up her handcuffed hands and shakes them with that psycho face…When she whines “I’ve lost everything.” No, CAYLEE has lost everything. The GALL, the NERVE of this self-centered bitch!

     
  22. Molly

    January 18, 2009 at 1:39 am

    Yes, Baez (again) blaming the prosecution for holding things up. He’s waiting for results he doesn’t need before releasing the remains. They are able to do their own testing, & then they can compare this to what LE has. Holding the remains has nothing to do with it at this point. They have everything they need for testing. Delay tactics by Baez.

     
  23. Christiana

    January 18, 2009 at 2:37 am

    I don’t think the patience part of it would really be my problem…. however it would be pure unadulterated fun to slowly torture something that evil. I really wanna know what happened…and I think I’m just the woman to get it out of her!

     
  24. MAND

    January 18, 2009 at 2:39 am

    in these tapes you see the raw KC…she is very angry at being put in jail..she’s very frustrated..you can see the hatred and the anger in her eyes and she’s ready to climb the walls..she puts her handcuffed fists up and is shaking holding on to control by a hair…can you even think what would have happened if she were not behind bars handcuffed?? Had she been made to stay in jail…I think she would have talked…remember this is the first time she was put in jail….but LP comes riding in to save the damsel in distress…bails her out…says he was not aware at the time that she had told all those lies to LE..he was going to be the hero of the day..bail her out she would talk to him and he would have Caylee back with-in the week…well it didn’t happen…she wised up..kicked his butt out and started her learning process on how to handle herself in the situation..of course with Dumbo as the head Tutor. LP should put the blame of what has happened squarely on his shoulders…the case stalled the day he bailed her out…they started playing all the games…If only she had remained in jail..G&C asking questions that she had no answers for…all the anger pent up inside..thinking her life had been taken away..if only she had been permitted to continue with those feelings..she would have talked…but LP needed his 15 mins. of fame..he wanted to make whatever he could off this case..he didn’t bother to talk to LE before charging in like a bull moose…. IF ONLY…BUT WE WILL NEVER KNOW….THANKS TO LP…

     
  25. Jill from Western Australia

    January 18, 2009 at 2:53 am

    Hi Molly..totally agree with you that Baez is using delaying tactics…BUT..WHY??? .. What possible gain could he have for doing this??
    Surely it would be in his interest to have a “speedy trial” {which he asked for previously}..just doesn’t make sense to me..hoping you or someone can help with an explanation.

     
  26. Jill from Western Australia

    January 18, 2009 at 2:56 am

    Does anyone think that Baez is “milking ” this for publicity???…that is soooooo sick!

     
  27. Marie

    January 18, 2009 at 3:31 am

    This tape stunned me right away. The giggling started it, but when Casey asked why Cindy was crying, I wanted to vomit. That’s how a grieving parent/grandparent acts, you idiot!! When someone you love has been missing for months and is likely dead, you’re torn up about it and you cry — if you’re normal! George looked stunned too, imo.

    I think there were plenty of times in the jail visitation tapes that Cindy wanted to yell “JUST TELL ME WHERE SHE IS!!” Cindy’s glare was icy cold a few times, especially during the visit in which she kept asking Casey to look up so she could see her eyes.

    I cut George and Cindy some major slack. I was really upset with their behavior with the media early on, but once I saw the first tape, I was convinced they were trying to get her to talk and that they knew that wouldn’t happen if she heard them badmouthing her in the media.

    Baez really makes me mad. I wonder if he’s holding onto Casey’s remains to delay the prosecution from re-interviewing the Anthony’s until after he can convince THEM there’s reasonable doubt (if it’s true the prosecution agreed to wait until after the service was held). Or he’s doing it at Casey’s request because she’s trying to punish her parents. I don’t know, but I wish George and Cindy could find some peace.

    Oh! And I hope they checked Casey’s internet searches during the time she was out on bond. Bet she did searches on how long it takes a body to decompose, what kind of evidence can survive under water, and read about how they collect evidence on duct tape and plastic bags.

     
  28. Marie

    January 18, 2009 at 3:35 am

    Jill: I think a speedy trial was in Casey’s interest when there was no body. Now that the state has the body, Baez wants to delay the trial as long as possible.

     
  29. Jill from Western Australia

    January 18, 2009 at 5:04 am

    Marie…sorry…still want to know WHY???..feeling that Baez wants publicity…this is sooooo sick!!!

     
  30. Holli

    January 18, 2009 at 8:36 am

    Hi CitizenKim;

    I really enjoyed reading your post. I liked what you had to say. I just have to shake my head at this case. I have been following it from day one. It is so sad. Please keep posting. I always look forward to what you have to say. Cheers!

     
  31. AJ

    January 18, 2009 at 11:54 am

    Talking heads say that a speedy trial is not in Casey’s best interest now. Before that body was found, she had a great chance of getting off on the simple fact of all the morons calling in “I saw Caylee ” tips. It would have made it very hard to be sure Caylee was dead and, hence, convict her of murder . Now, however, the state has her by the shorthairs so the defensey is in no hurry to go to trial. They prefer time to go by, witnesses to forget, and passion to simmer down.

     
  32. barbara

    January 20, 2009 at 3:58 pm

    I think there is something strange with the way casey describe the babysitters car. She said the car was very basic. Then she said the car had tinted windows. A basic car doesnt have tinted windows. I cant believe is that she is putting her family through pure hell. This case has so much attention because casey is the biggest liar anyone has seen.

     
  33. barbara

    January 20, 2009 at 4:02 pm

    It is also clear watching the jail house interviews the parents are afraid casey is going too blow up. That is why they are so careful what they say too her. The parents know the interviews will be released and do not want casey’s true colors to show. Casey is a loose cannon they have seen her blow up in the past. They have to be careful she doesnt go off like this on tape.

     
  34. barbara

    January 20, 2009 at 4:23 pm

    It is clear who ruled that house in the past. Casey did. What casey wanted casey got. They are afraid of her. They cant even ask her simple question without saying we are sorry we have to ask you this casey. It is also clear why casey has chosen george to talk to. she can manipulate him the worse. he probally feels guilty over there fall outs in the past. I think george was and is a wonderful father. the only mistake he is making is he doesnt realize that. He doesnt have to try so hard to win her over. He needs to change thi pattern with casey for she has taken advantage of everyone. he approach with her is a handicap. He appears weak and afraid of her. You can imagine all the hissy fits that casey has had living under there roof. When casey wasnt happy she made sure nobody was happy.It is impossible for the parents to change there ways with her. I wish they would though. Casey doesnt deserve there respect. Even now that Casey killed there granddaughter its amazing they continue to dance around her. Daughter or no daughter this girl need to be dis-owned. Thats what she did to caylee in the worse why. Casey is the daughter from hell. I also have to say I think that Cindy’s brother is the brother from hell too. I know rick is flusterated like everyone elese. That is not the way you treat your own sister. The last thing Cindy needs is a brother like him.

     
  35. ronda

    January 20, 2009 at 7:10 pm

    They should be charged.. And as for Rick I feel he has the right to expose his stupid Sister & Husband..

     
  36. Jim DeYoung

    January 20, 2009 at 11:54 pm

    This is one of the saddest things I’ve seen played out each night on the telly. My wife and I have followed this from the beginning. Sometimes it boils down to the simplest of questions. Like in the OJ trial…. Had the prosecution asked some of the neighbors, “how many times have you seen Mr. Simpson (with a 5 car garage), park his vehicle in the street over night…..especially when he’s going away for a weekend?” Maybe the jury could have got that!
    In Casey’s case, she claims that someone named Jeffery and (I think it was) Julie are the ones she told about Caylee’s disappearance. did that pan out? Did this Jeffery really leave his son with this, so called Nanny too, as she claimed? Never heard an answer to any of that yet. I’d like to know (maybe through Nancy Grace) had anyone…… anyone at all ever met this nanny? I already know that the answer is no!
    I feel so sad for the beautiful little girl. I think that the whole thing was over this dysfunctional family and the attention between the granddaughter and grandmother.
    Hey!….maybe Casey will have the decency to hang herself???? naaaaah, too selfish for that….

     
  37. Jill from Western Australia

    January 21, 2009 at 1:04 am

    Hi AJ & all…Bozo can stall for as long as he wants BUT the passion will not go away EVEN after Caylee is buried. I like all of you and many others on different blogsites are totally committed…will see this through to the end where I hope justice will be served!
    Stay warm…cheers from down-under xxx

     
  38. Bill

    January 21, 2009 at 11:51 am

    Barbara: there are discrepancies in everything Casey says because she is lying!

     
  39. Jill from Western Australia

    January 22, 2009 at 4:57 am

    Read all the documents today…was reduced to tears when hearing about the little heart impression on the duct tape…grrrr I’m angry.

     
  40. Amy

    January 22, 2009 at 12:19 pm

    As I watched this video there is an AMSCOT advertisement next to the video player. Oh how ironic.

     

Leave a Reply

 
