RSS

Cheerleader terrorism- gimme a C, gimme a R and an A – Z – Y!!

17 Jan

WOW America’s Most Wanted just did a segment on someone possibly crazier than Casey. There is evidently a terrorist out there who is DISPLEASED w/the way cheerleaders are being portrayed on TV. AMW just hyped the terrorism aspect by actually showing planes crashing into WTC– over the top much? But damn, what an interesting story– I need a good Casey (crazy) distraction. The spiteful b!tch is beginning to bore me (in between enraging me).

Some nutball is writing letters –obsessively detailed complaining letters about how cheerleaders are portrayed on tv– IE–skimpy gets more tv time. WTF???

Several have been sent including from Chicago and Seattle. The person makes a distinction between cheer and dance groups- so they seem to have some knowledge of the field. Did they just say they suspect a woman? I’ll have to find out.

The letters are described as obscene profanity filled rants- that don’t make much sense– ouch– that’s not a review I would appreciate of my writing. That’s gotta sting, doesn’t it nutball! OK, more about this later. I’m off to watch 48 Hours- yeah!

Ooh more on this story too.
Yaser Said— MUST be found- he shot his teenage daughters dead for trying to live a normal American life in America.
believes the letter writer may have chatted online about this obsession

800 crime tv

 
4 Comments

Posted by on January 17, 2009 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , ,

4 responses to “Cheerleader terrorism- gimme a C, gimme a R and an A – Z – Y!!

  1. Jill from Western Australia

    January 18, 2009 at 5:09 am

    It has been reported that someone in MELBOURNE {east coast of Australia} is contributing to Casey’s commish A/C…

    I urge this person to come on this site and tell us WHY???…you are giving both me and all Australians a bad name!

     
    • citizenkim

      January 18, 2009 at 9:27 am

      YES Jill, I second that emotion! Who is the freak show that is funding that freak show? But pls don’t worry–We don’t hold it against all our peeps down under.

       
  2. thinkingoutsidethecircle

    January 18, 2009 at 10:43 am

    That’s too bad, I once was a cheerleader too. But, we didn’t have skimpy outfits because of the budget that year-they were homemade by a religious person! It didn’t stop us from getting out there and yelling, “Womp ’em upside the head, I said whomp ’em upside the head…clap,clap,clap.”

    That probably explains why I have never lost a vehicle due to theft! Lol!

     
  3. citizenkim

    January 18, 2009 at 10:47 am

    LOL thinking! I thank GOD in heaven that we didn’t have to wear TODAY’s cheerleading outfits. I remember having to wear ours– in the 80’s and being embarassed about being so scantily clad. There was this one guy who ALWAYS greeted me w/his rendition of ZZtop’s She’s Got Legs! I can’t even imagine having to bare my belly as today’s girls have to!!

     

Leave a Reply

 
