RSS

HOLY frijoles– Jose Baez asking taxpayers for Casey defense?

17 Apr

I just saw this on MSNBC- must confirm. WTF?

BRUTAL Baez BASHING post to come. I’m tripping over myself- WHAT A DOUCHEBAG!!

This turd blossom has just stepped on one of my last nerves. He must be truly…dumber than dirt. He and Casey are just a match made in heaven. I’ve been glancing at this case lately, not paying much attention, just using my peripheral vision. But now, someone has stumbled upon my rage button. OOPS, I think it was Jose. You FU@KING DUMBASS!!!!@# How do you walk around in the world w/that noodle of yours? I’m surprised that you don’t fall more.

I’ve been away from the case for quite some time- can someone recommend a site where I might play catch up? I recently got hip to the whole private eye searching the crime scene site- a MONTH earlier than when the remains were found. WHAT THE F*CK is up w/that?

 
7 Comments

Posted by on April 17, 2009 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

7 responses to “HOLY frijoles– Jose Baez asking taxpayers for Casey defense?

  1. laura

    April 17, 2009 at 9:42 am

    Go to scared monkey. I am not surprised that Jose wants the state to pay for Trash. Here is what I think—– Sure let Florida tax payers foot the bill, but send a uhaul to clean out Caylee’s stuff from Trash’ house. That way the family cannot make another dime off of it. Let the state receive photo licensing fees, and donate toys and everything to needy children who has good parents and not Trashy parents. These people are the stupidest people on the earth, after trial they should boot Lee, Cindy and George back to Ohio.

     
  2. BEES KNEES

    April 17, 2009 at 10:02 am

    Citizenkim, you might try “Blink On Crime” and “Twisted Mystery Writer” to be brought up to date.

    About tax payers picking up the tab for Casey’s fancy defense team, is there ANY chance that it could actually happen? Wouldn’t that set a very expensive precedent for future murderers? And maybe even convicted murderers demanding a retrial with expensive defense attourneys? Please, can someone reassure me this could
    NEVER happen!!!!

     
  3. Maryland

    April 17, 2009 at 11:09 am

    I usually check out the florida news channels online ( wftv.com , clickorlando, and wesh.com ) and to
    CayleeDaily ( http://www.cayleedaily.com ) to catch up.

     
    • citizenkim

      April 17, 2009 at 8:21 pm

      Hey Laura, Bees Knees and Maryland- Thanks so much for the heads up – for my catch up! I am SO WITH YOU Bees – I hope that this spiteful b!tch isn’t able to charge us for her stable of loonies. I think Jose is actually giving her VERY POOR legal advice- he is so BLINDED by his own ego and it’s need for the publicity. And I concur Laura- let’s boot these nutballs back up to Ohio- we have enough crazies- ALL the nuts roll down to Florida!

       
  4. Kim

    April 20, 2009 at 9:54 am

     
  5. Daisey1

    May 7, 2009 at 10:34 pm

    This is SO UNFAIR to the people of Fla.! How many other prisoners have a huge “dream team”…and now, the money keeps rolling in for the Anthonys” Kidfinder donations, and other television appearances! I wonder who is keeping track of all the donations being made to these lowlifes? It’s totally SHOW ME THE MONEY!! If they truly ever loved little Caylee they would NEVER disrespect her memory in this way. I hope every person that lives in Fla. writes the Gov. (his name@MyFlorida.Com ) I can’t remember his first name, it’s “something” Crist.

     
    • citizenkim

      May 8, 2009 at 9:37 am

      It’s Charlie and Right On Daisey1- I am soo w/you! I can barely follow this case anymore I get so angry!!

       

Leave a Reply

 
