RSS

Green eyes!

11 Jun

This is for my sister and her beautiful green eyes. I’m not at ALL resentful that she got the green eyes and the great hair and the beautiful porcelain skin. That would be so silly. Whew- its a good darn thing that that’s out of the way huh? Ha- its funny bc its true.

Anyway- we had soooo much fun in Spain! Pictures must be posted soon and I’m so glad I kept that arrangement I made w/that bull. Bull fighting is sooooooo undignified. Don’t you think?

Got to promise not to stop when I say when.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on June 11, 2009 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “Green eyes!

  1. dexfan

    September 12, 2009 at 7:08 pm

    I am not at all jealous of my gorgeous sister with her beautiful amber/brown eyes and lovely olive skin.

     

Leave a Reply

 
