RSS

Garbage bags link nicely back to Anthony home! Nancy Grace 1/22- watching and blogging.

22 Jan

Oh, the garbage bag evidence is encouraging.  The black garbage bag w/the yellow handles is similar to one that Cindy handed over in July and some they seized in the later search.  They can track those bags by the lot number-  remember this case–Melanie McGuire?

picture-13

Oh, interesting– Leonard just said that when he was there the garbage bags the Anthony’s had in the home had red handles, but he was told that before they got there the bags used in the home had yellow handles. Who would be in a position to tell him that? But damn I hope so!! Yikes –OMG– maybe that’s why they want immunity? I have really been giving them the benefit of the doubt– its getting quite scarce now.

They keep saying a laundry hamper– don’t they mean a cloth laundry bag? The piece where Casey is saying…if you don’t have something nice to say shut up– is just priceless. George and Cindy do look incredibly sad in that video. It sure looks like they weren’t there for Caylee in all the right ways and now they’re wracked w/guilt.

WHY?

WHY?

caller- did the grandparents ever ask — how was it at Zanny’s? NG says no. She’s wrong– George said in one of those interviews (Natisha corrected her) that he would mention Zanny and Caylee would never have any recognition of the name. He said she would recognize other names and when asked about Uncle Lee – she would talk about Mallory. So she recognized other people and would light up and talk about them– obviously George noted that and thought it strange. Hmmm. George and Cindy had to work really HARD to be in such deep denial. I think actually, that Cindy worked hard and George just tried to keep the peace in the house of Crazy!

OMG- the baby photos of Caylee are so precious. Evidently Cindy was complaining about having to watch Caylee all the time. I think that probably contributed in LARGE part to Cindy going into deep guilt and denial mode. She was finally trying to say- hey- this is your baby- I’m not your b!tch, b!tch! And Casey’s response was– ok you don’t want to watch her– WATCH this– I’ll kill her and you’ll NEVER have to see her again!

caller- asking about Anthony’s immunity? LP says he thinks the A team knows enough to make their knowledge and actions incriminating. I love that the State hasn’t responded to them on that yet. Lawyer says, nope they don’t NEED the Anthony’s– and they probably WON’T get immunity. ALL say NO- Cindy and George will NOT GET IMMUNITY!

Casey (in the jailhouse video)– I have NO ONE to comfort me, but myself. WHAT oppty is Casey talking about that her parents had to get her out of jail??? WHAT is she talking about? Maybe Jose blew some sunshine up her AZZ about that? You can tell Cindy and George don’t really trust Jose- wonder how they feel about him now??

I hope they looked at the prescription drugs in the home– way back when– not just recently. NG talking about the change of venue– Jose seems to think he can just hand pick where he’s like it to happen. That’s not how it works moron. People in hell want ice water….I heard that they were hoping for Jacksonville or Miami. I bet Jose is hoping for Miami– maybe that’s why he’s trying to play the Hispanic discrimination card. Lawyer says the population for the venue will have to have a similar racial make-up to OrLAHndo. HMMM.

They are retesting evidence from the car- went back to her room used an alternative light source on her clothes- found something and its being tested– hmm– I haven’t heard about that. Nancy says- what killer would put the blanket w/the baby? Um, the mother, that’s who. Parents or loved ones try to “care” for their victims in many cases– they cover the bodies, they put playthings w/them etc.

caller- another question about the meter reader– GIVE IT A REST! He’s been cleared.
caller- Zany in the apt…Casey had friends in Sawgrass…how did she get that name? I love how she’s saying Zany not Zanny. That is still a SERIOUS mystery to me– HOW did she get that name? LP says- Casey was there to visit Dom and Annie- the mgr came out shouting Zanny’s name– oh you forgot to sign something. That doesn’t even sound plausible.

Reporter from WDBO– talking about the FL bar investigating Jose Baez — the bar confirms an open case and said its in relation to Press Corp Media– isn’t that where Todd Black is from?

caller- question about the texting between Amy and Casey about duct tape. I hope they’re looking into that!?
caller- what is the defense looking for when examining the evidence? They are going to try to pull an OJ- bad evidence, bad handling of evidence and planted evidence.

Good night friend.

 
14 Comments

Posted by on January 22, 2009 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

14 responses to “Garbage bags link nicely back to Anthony home! Nancy Grace 1/22- watching and blogging.

  1. Diane

    January 22, 2009 at 9:26 pm

    Wow. Hopefully LE was able to match the bags. There has been so much innuendo surrounding this case….

    I do recall the McGuire case. I watched the trial when I still had satellite tv. That woman’s facial expressions were scary. Judge Napolitano was very thorough; I was impressed. I was also relieved that she was found guilty. The garbage bag evidence was pivotal, in my opinion.

    Caylee was so adorable. How could anyone harm her?

    Again, thank you for the summary. Well done.

    P.S. You must be able to type at warp speed!

     
  2. thinkingoutsidethecircle

    January 22, 2009 at 9:42 pm

    Wow! Does Nancy Grace come on every night?

    Who told Padilla about the color of the garbage bag handles?—Knowing Padilla, it was probably someone’s girlfriend-that seems to be a catch all phrase with him.

     
    • citizenkim

      January 22, 2009 at 9:49 pm

      She DOES Thinking…and its really cramping my style 😉 I don’t like to be FORCED to watch TV… but sometimes…it IS beyond my control. I am a total slave to only 2 shows– 48 hrs and 30 Rock. Evidently I need numbers in the title– which is weird– bc I’m a MATHophobic– built my whole life around it. Anyway, as much as I loathe certain things about Nancy– she IS an EXCELLENT victim’s advocate. My suggestion…let the next show be brought to us by the letter “K” — she seems to be incapable of saying Caylee’s name correctly- which really chaps my azz. She says Kheilly and draaaags it out. Its super annoying. Can’t you say the letter K? I’m just saying.

      But yeah, you’re right about LP– I tend to take everything he says w/a grain of salt.

      BTW– LOVE yer hair, hope yew win!! 😉

       
  3. thinkingoutsidethecircle

    January 22, 2009 at 10:23 pm

    Hope I win what?

     
    • citizenkim

      January 22, 2009 at 10:43 pm

      Oh, I’m sorry, its a private joke- I’m forgetful. Did you ever watch the show Designing Women? There was a skit where Suzanne talked about competing in beauty pageants and talked about saying….LOVE YOUR HAIR, HOPE YOU WIN!!! …you know in order to win Ms. Congeniality? Its just a joke between friends…which I consider you one of..my internet friends…if I ever make you feel LESS than a Ms. Valdosta Feed and Grain…well, that’s just NOT me– NOT my intention!!!!! Anyway, my best friend in life… ever– we used to share this…so its meant in all good fun Thinkingoutsidthecircle!!

       
  4. thinkingoutsidethecircle

    January 22, 2009 at 11:48 pm

    Thank you! Me too!

     
  5. pak31

    January 23, 2009 at 8:53 am

    Great write up CitizenKim, my cable went out all night so I didn’t get to see the show. Now I feel like I have!!!! This case seems like a no brainer. I think Casey just made it crazy with all her lies, thank goodness the police have all their ducks in a row.

     
  6. citizenkim

    January 23, 2009 at 9:46 am

    Hey pak31! Glad to help– I’m watching Nancy Grace….so you don’t have to.

     
  7. Bill

    January 23, 2009 at 10:46 am

    Way too much time on the garbage bags. They are just another circumstance that will tighten the noose. I live in New York and have garbage bags in my garage that are “visibly similar” to the ones involved in this case. They need to match perforations to make a positive match, and that would be exciting news. OCSO really are doing a great job with the followup investigation, and the amount of work must be overwhelming!
    TGIF…NG won’t be on. Jane Velez-Mitchell or any other subs are more tolerable…and I’m really sick of LP!

     
  8. Holli

    January 26, 2009 at 11:34 am

    CitizenKim; I have to tell you that I just totally, totally love you!! I love the way you write. You have the same dry, sarcastic sense of humour as me. Love you!! You made me laugh out loud with the “Give it a rest, moron!” I love the editorializing!! 🙂 It is completely something that I would say!!!

    I caught this segment of NG and I found it so funny how NG said to Richard Herman that the defense cannot cherry-pick for the change of venue….then he says the same thing right back to her!! Then, the way she called him on it was soooo funny. I was so surprised that she held it together and did not bark at him. You have to admit – that was funny!! (“,)

     
  9. nita727bosmeny

    January 26, 2009 at 3:13 pm

    JUANITA BOSMENY FROM COCOA, FL
    I JUST HOPE TO GOD THAT THE TRASH BAG THEY HAVE WILL MATCH THE ONE FROM THE ANTHONY’S HOUSE. SO IT CAN PUT THE NAIL IN CASEY’S COFFIN. THAT POOR BABY IDDN’T HAVE TO DIE. THEIR SO MANY PEOPLE THAT WOULD HAVE TAKEN HER. HER GRANDPARENTS LOVED HER SO MUCH THEY WOULD HAVE KEPT HER THEIR SAFE WITH THEM. GEORGE AND CINDY MY HEART GOES OUT TO YA’LL. I KNOW THAT THIS MUCH BE KILLING YA’LL IN SIDE. K LOOK UP TO YOUR GOD AND HE WILL SEE YO THROUHT. GOD BLESS YA’LL AT THIS SAD TIME.
    NITA

     
  10. citizenkim

    January 27, 2009 at 12:15 am

    Hey Bill- lol about the visibly similar– I think we all have those. But I DO really think and hope that they can match them more closely like w/lot numbers and such. I’ll take every bit of evidence they can find.

    Holli- Thanks, you’re so sweet! Yes, I loved that w/the cherry picking too– NG often cherry picks who she’s going to put the smack down on. Keeps us guessing huh?

    Hey Nita–I agree, what Casey did to Caylee was pure evil–spiteful evil. My thoughts and prayers are w/the family too! Thanks so much for commenting but…why the all caps?

     
  11. webuyanycar

    April 27, 2012 at 12:31 pm

    I will immediately grab your rss as I can not in finding your email subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter service. Do you have any? Please permit me know so that I may just subscribe. Thanks.

     
  12. webuyanycar

    April 27, 2012 at 12:33 pm

    I feel this is among the such a lot significant information for me. And i am happy reading your article. However want to observation on few general things, The web site taste is great, the articles is in reality nice : D. Just right process, cheers

     

Leave a comment